that was fast...u 2 had a quickie?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
was it a blowjob,one night stand or what?Originally posted by subarugal:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by renorenal:
can do this elsewhere? I paiseh leh...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
errrhhh... naughty...![]()
Their PMs exchange was 2 fast 2 furious...Originally posted by StarPuppy:that was fast...u 2 had a quickie?![]()
Like that also can?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Their PMs exchange was 2 fast 2 furious...![]()
Hahaha... after I get slapped wei...Originally posted by ceecookie:was it a blowjob,one night stand or what?![]()
coz she was hinting at something by saying naughtyOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... after I get slapped wei...![]()
It doesn't really matter.. what matters is you are "insert Subarugal fav male idol" to herOriginally posted by renorenal:Like that also can?![]()
She's Jordana Brewster mar...![]()
Hehehe... shhhh....
errrhhh... naughty...![]()
dun be shy..comeon..do itOriginally posted by renorenal:Hehehe... shhhh....
here lah..Originally posted by StarPuppy:in fact both gone liao![]()
starblue....Originally posted by starblue:did i just intrude into something?? ok people!! let's siam... let the two do wadever they set out to do... think they need time to "study" with each other lah...
do wad leh?Originally posted by ceecookie:dun be shy..comeon..do it![]()
Nothing ler... hahaha... secret...Originally posted by Pitot:So wad happened?![]()
dunno....i take back my wordOriginally posted by renorenal:do wad leh?![]()
Ahem Ahem!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:We need to leave this thread. The doctor is examining his "patient"![]()
OIC...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:We need to leave this thread. The doctor is examining his "patient"![]()
they're studying lah... i dunno studying wad lah., maybe human anatomy or something... or gynecology or wad lah...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:We need to leave this thread. The doctor is examining his "patient"![]()
Lao Gong,Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... after I get slapped wei...![]()
Its ok... we understand that "consulation" hours are over... for us only that isOriginally posted by renorenal:Ahem Ahem!![]()
lao gong liao wor... when becum preggy?Originally posted by subarugal:Lao Gong,
puppy qi fu wo...![]()
haaa....