or perhap something elseOriginally posted by starblue:they're studying lah... i dunno studying wad lah., maybe human anatomy or something... or gynecology or wad lah...![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:Lao Gong,
puppy qi fu wo...![]()
haaa....
a combination of the above and moreOriginally posted by starblue:they're studying lah... i dunno studying wad lah., maybe human anatomy or something... or gynecology or wad lah...![]()
now that you've highlighted yet...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
I pity their keyboardsOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Their PMs exchange was 2 fast 2 furious...![]()
Puppy wad you do leh?Originally posted by subarugal:Lao Gong,
puppy qi fu wo...![]()
haaa....
Originally posted by renorenal:Ahem Ahem!![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
I am more intrested when they become fu qi? how come we dunno....must be a sudden oneOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:lao gong liao wor... when becum preggy?![]()
you mean shotgun??Originally posted by StarPuppy:I am more intrested when they become fu qi? how come we dunno....must be a sudden one![]()
Waliau...Originally posted by starblue:now that you've highlighted yet...
Mrs reno... do come visit Dr reno's clinic in my forum wor... you're the lao ban niang, free to come anytime...![]()
wad me? I just one of the passer-bysOriginally posted by renorenal:Puppy wad you do leh?![]()
their marriage was over and gone in 60 secondsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I am more intrested when they become fu qi? how come we dunno....must be a sudden one![]()
dun be shy lah... u should have told me earlier... now i dun dare bully you liao.. later Mrs Reno come and kick me...Originally posted by renorenal:Waliau...I feel this is the only emoticon I am using since the beginning until now...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I am more intrested when they become fu qi? how come we dunno....must be a sudden one![]()
Eh, where got preggie? Woah... talk until there liau ar...Originally posted by starblue:you mean shotgun??![]()
wah lau...dun't be so blunt leh...i think it was more of a rocket salvo in their case...one fast cars..another doctor of all areasOriginally posted by starblue:you mean shotgun??![]()
Thank youOriginally posted by ceecookie:shotgun marraige?Congrat i give my blessing to u 2...*Give $50 angpao*![]()
they wun want la...he kick you...you close down clinic...he out of job...den how???Originally posted by starblue:dun be shy lah... u should have told me earlier... now i dun dare bully you liao.. later Mrs Reno come and kick me...![]()
Hahaha... you got bully me before meh?Originally posted by starblue:dun be shy lah... u should have told me earlier... now i dun dare bully you liao.. later Mrs Reno come and kick me...![]()
who was the driver?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Their bridal car was a subaru naturally![]()