could be a fast misunderstandingOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I sense a 3rd party in the midst![]()
wah piangz... dun say things like that leh. bu yao hai wo reputation sweep floor leh....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I sense a 3rd party in the midst![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:could be a fast misunderstanding![]()
yeah yeah.. i am back from kitchen darling..Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... where is she leh? I can't be fending all of these myself...![]()
no need to dunno put eyes where la...we just have to go to another thread lorOriginally posted by starblue:lucky didnt get R(A) lah.. if not i dunno where to put my eyes also.![]()
why u go inside the kitchen for wat?Get a chopper?Originally posted by subarugal:yeah yeah.. i am back from kitchen darling..![]()
yaya.. just take... and man man chi. dun choke. nobody going to snatch from you...Originally posted by subarugal:cannot.. his mine![]()
kick and slap..Originally posted by Pitot:So fast wear green cap oreadi?![]()
"Don't confuse notoriety with reputation...", doc renorenal will sayOriginally posted by starblue:wah piangz... dun say things like that leh. bu yao hai wo reputation sweep floor leh....
Cant be hor.. hubby, coz i am with you...Originally posted by renorenal:Woah, say until like that...
scully we go another thread they also go there pollute our eyes how??Originally posted by StarPuppy:no need to dunno put eyes where la...we just have to go to another thread lor![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wah piangz... dun say things like that leh. bu yao hai wo reputation sweep floor leh....
why now your turn to bully me??? u want i can make your notoriety sweep floor also.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:"Don't confuse notoriety with reputation...", doc renorenal will say![]()
then we have to useOriginally posted by starblue:scully we go another thread they also go there pollute our eyes how??
eh.. so how? sub gal already professed so many times.. cal you darling lah, lao gong lah... why never hear you say anything???Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yaya.. just take... and man man chi. dun choke. nobody going to snatch from you...![]()
Erh... who is feow?Originally posted by ceecookie:subarugal and reno are u 2 attending feow's dinner?
what do you expect...subarugal leh...and subarugal hubby lehOriginally posted by Pitot:this thread moving damn fast liao..![]()
...and me you...Originally posted by subarugal:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:
The wife is moved to tears liao... either that or shes waiting for renorenal in her subaru to drive off somewhere to *ahem*
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cant be hor.. hubby, coz i am with you...![]()
so how?? nice not??Originally posted by subarugal:![]()
Originally posted by ceecookie:subarugal and reno are u 2 attending feow's dinner?
he shy ma...career not stable yet ma...he scared no job maOriginally posted by starblue:eh.. so how? sub gal already professed so many times.. cal you darling lah, lao gong lah... why never hear you say anything???![]()
/smacks forehead you still wan to see pic.... dun liddat lah.. they are studying!! wad u think they are doing???Originally posted by StarPuppy:then we have to use
"PM KUMLAN ONE ARH? COME HERE AND POLLUTE OUR EYES....ALSO MUST HAVE PIC...OR NPNT"![]()