very natural is you lor.. dnt try to run..Originally posted by StarPuppy:who was the driver?![]()
Wads a green cap?Originally posted by Pitot:So fast wear green cap oreadi?![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I wonder if there is a subaru ambulance...![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by starblue:
dun be shy lah... u should have told me earlier... now i dun dare bully you liao.. later Mrs Reno come and kick me...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
nvm he bully u.. me sayang, ah bang ok..![]()
sorry hor...Puppies dun know how to drive....esp subaru type vehiclesOriginally posted by subarugal:very natural is you lor.. dnt try to run..![]()
Walau... like that also can ar?Originally posted by ceecookie:maybe coz Subarugal fainted as she was shocked from ur marraige proposal and u dun want to cancel the wedding so u ask the ambulance to revive her on the way to the wedding location![]()
I didn't asked to be popularly knownOriginally posted by Pitot:Now This is Headline news on SgForums liao.. Look at the number of views..![]()
no need...use the ARXOriginally posted by Pitot:Convert the Forester into Ambulance la..
Green cap in chinese is lui mao.. tt means wife run away..![]()
Hey FireIce where are u....come congrat them instead of slacking at a cornerOriginally posted by Pitot:FI haven come to congratulate you arh?![]()
Orh... thanks for clearing that up...Originally posted by Pitot:Convert the Forester into Ambulance la..
Green cap in chinese is lui mao.. tt means wife run away..![]()
its a cap only worn by doctors who marry fast girls who loves fast cars who loves a fast life not to mention a fast quickie from a doctor who is fast in replying to well-wishes from his fast marriageOriginally posted by renorenal:Wads a green cap?![]()
FI still dulan over why they never use PM buttonOriginally posted by Pitot:FI haven come to congratulate you arh?![]()
Eh no need lar... I scared of her...Originally posted by Pitot:FI haven come to congratulate you arh?![]()
you popularly known meh??Originally posted by renorenal:I didn't asked to be popularly knownbut guess when it comes it comes...
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:FI still dulan over why they never use PM button![]()
because they purposely want it to be known to everyoneOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:FI still dulan over why they never use PM button![]()
no need scared lah.. u not scared me scared her for wad? she never kick people one...Originally posted by renorenal:Eh no need lar... I scared of her...
cannot kick back ok...or the doc gonna inject nasty stuff into youOriginally posted by starblue:you popularly known meh??
sorry, couldnt resist bullying you again.. Mrs reno dun kick me ok???
Hahah... I have to open up donno how many browsers to reply...Originally posted by StarPuppy:its a cap only worn by doctors who marry fast girls who loves fast cars who loves a fast life not to mention a fast quickie from a doctor who is fast in replying to well-wishes from his fast marriage![]()
I sense a 3rd party in the midstOriginally posted by starblue:you popularly known meh??
lucky didnt get R(A) lah.. if not i dunno where to put my eyes also.Originally posted by StarPuppy:because they purposely want it to be known to everyone![]()
cannot.. his mineOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:she never bully you before but she definitely has the hots for you too, Doc![]()
Originally posted by starblue:you popularly known meh??