i tot depressed is a basket?? no??? damn.. the internet is making me mix up the sex...Originally posted by mistyblue:PICK ON YOU! You STUPID is it? This is a forum moron!
Ppl can say what they want and you can't stop anything.
And if this is too much for you to handle, there are other forums out there.
You can't even take a joke. so really who is the real Bitch here? As I said, not everything IS about YOU. That's Fucking Why YOU are Depressed and So In need of Attention!
Wtf, you trying to pick a fight here is it? Stop being such a hypocrite, I think u should get a life!!Originally posted by mistyblue:Wow! I've just been praised.
Wh0re! Don't think everything is about you. Get a life!
wowow, I just said Bitch and she's so writing all these gibberish here, look who's talkingOriginally posted by mistyblue:PICK ON YOU! You STUPID is it? This is a forum moron!
Ppl can say what they want and you can't stop anything.
And if this is too much for you to handle, there are other forums out there.
You can't even take a joke. so really who is the real Bitch here? As I said, not everything IS about YOU. That's Fucking Why YOU are Depressed and So In need of Attention!
dunno leh... i seem to be fine even though i've just called someone a basket.. ah well.. must be my lucky star watching over me.Originally posted by heavenscloud:... how come this topic has become a flaming session??
chill lehz.
Excuse me! Get a Life! You don't own anything!Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Wtf, you trying to pick a fight here is it? Stop being such a hypocrite, I think u should get a life!!
Dun like my thread? then dun post!! Oh really, u think you've been praised? then why post a blank pic and insult me, loser![]()
Why are u soo work up? Just because I said Bitch? I dun own anything here ok, you also said it's an open forum what, you dun like my thread, you can ignore, Duh..Originally posted by mistyblue:Excuse me! Get a Life! You don't own anything!
This is a Open Forum, not your Daddy's backyard!
why misty jie always gets worked up over Ids??? dun liddat lah.. chill...Originally posted by mistyblue:Excuse me! Get a Life! You don't own anything!
This is a Open Forum, not your Daddy's backyard!
well its selective viewing.Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh... i seem to be fine even though i've just called someone a basket.. ah well.. must be my lucky star watching over me.
no lah, like i said, subtlety is the key mah....Originally posted by mistyblue:well its selective viewing.
The fellow obviously is unhappy and decided to pick on a joke and take it serious
excuse me, u dun like me calling u a Bitch, then trash it out nicely ok...Originally posted by mistyblue:well its selective viewing.
The fellow obviously is unhappy and decided to pick on a joke and take it serious
I'm not here to make alliances. But seriously she can post nonsenseOriginally posted by starblue:why misty jie always gets worked up over Ids??? dun liddat lah.. chill...
aiya... why dun u pick on somebody your own size?? like reno for example.. quit being petty and everything lah, doesnt look good on yourself lah... a (wo)man like you shouldnt act like a rectum most of the time lah.. especially not in a wonderful forum like this....Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:excuse me, u dun like me calling u a Bitch, dun trash it out nicely ok...
You are also getting work up here, so then be such a hypocriteI also can say c alling u a Bitch is just a joke only mah, can you take it? Tell me honestly
no leh.. i am enjoying myself leh....Originally posted by mistyblue:I'm not here to make alliances. But seriously she can post nonsense
then I can also post nonsense.
I don't get it why she suddenly get all angry over a cute picture.
But then she only think of the worse of other people and immediately jump up and down like a monkey screaming that I am making her unhappy.
Look at her, she is making everyone unhappy.
Anyways, she is another problem child. Best avoid having any relationship with.
Eh, why pick on me?Originally posted by starblue:aiya... why dun u pick on somebody your own size?? like reno for example.. quit being petty and everything lah, doesnt look good on yourself lah... a (wo)man like you shouldnt act like a rectum most of the time lah.. especially not in a wonderful forum like this....
CATFIGHT!!! WOO HOO!Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Wtf, you trying to pick a fight here is it? Stop being such a hypocrite, I think u should get a life!!
Dun like my thread? then dun post!! Oh really, u think you've been praised? then why post a blank pic and insult me, loser![]()
Hey excuse me, my patient is limit ok!!Originally posted by mistyblue:I'm not here to make alliances. But seriously she can post nonsense
then I can also post nonsense.
I don't get it why she suddenly get all angry over a cute picture.
But then she only think of the worse of other people and immediately jump up and down like a monkey screaming that I am making her unhappy.
Look at her, she is making everyone unhappy.
Anyways, she is another problem child. Best avoid having any relationship with.
Lumber 1Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:excuse me, u dun like me calling u a Bitch, then trash it out nicely ok...
You are also getting work up here, so then be such a hypocriteI also can say c alling u a Bitch is just a joke only mah, can you take it? Tell me honestly
no lah.. it's not misty jie who thinks she is always right lah you Id... it's me lah...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Hey excuse me, my patient is limit ok!!
People might intepret wrongly sometimes ok!! What screaming like a monkey?? Did I post any excessive exclaimation marks?? Misty, u think you always right , you got no problems la issit? your problem is your temper! I'm trying to cool the flames and here, ur trying to fan it!
i wan to see bra and panties match..Originally posted by shade343:CATFIGHT!!! WOO HOO!
orh.. misty jie's a gal mah.. you a guy mah. and u conveniently appeared when i needed a scapegoat for misty jie.. so sorry loh, must sacrifice you....Originally posted by renorenal:Eh, why pick on me?![]()
you forgot the most important Lumber 382:Originally posted by mistyblue:Lumber 1
YOU Pulled the 1st shot at calling me a bitch! I am just returning the favour!
Lumber 2
You post pic. I can also post pic. Anything WRONG???? Why I think my pic more cute than yours. Is POSTING Pic in SGFORUM wrong??
Lumber 3
You daddy don't own SGFORUM. Don't scold ppl liao and now like roti prata and say ppl bully you.
Lumber 4
Get A LIFE! PLEASE! You are only making yourself and everyone unhappy and the reason is all you.
Lumber 5
IF I do anything WRONG, Write to the MOD and tell her to ban me lah!
Even better, ask anyone here. Look at the pic I put up. Anything wrong to post a pic up in any thread?
Need I go on?