Hmm..Originally posted by starblue:you forgot the most important Lumber 382:
you are a basket.
Wah lar aye, can't you just give me a break? i'm having exams ok!!Originally posted by mistyblue:Lumber 1
YOU Pulled the 1st shot at calling me a bitch! I am just returning the favour!
Lumber 2
You post pic. I can also post pic. Anything WRONG???? Why I think my pic more cute than yours. Is POSTING Pic in SGFORUM wrong??
Lumber 3
You daddy don't own SGFORUM. Don't scold ppl liao and now like roti prata and say ppl bully you.
Lumber 4
Get A LIFE! PLEASE! You are only making yourself and everyone unhappy and the reason is all you.
Lumber 5
IF I do anything WRONG, Write to the MOD and tell her to ban me lah!
Even better, ask anyone here. Look at the pic I put up. Anything wrong to post a pic up in any thread?
Need I go on?
Dun lar masuk arang dalam api...Originally posted by heavenscloud:i wan to see bra and panties match..![]()
hanor hanor... i keep calling someone basket she also never take me seriously... honestly i think it's some kinda partially permeable membrane that is letting me through but filtering you out lah... strange hor??Originally posted by mistyblue:Hmm..
Definite insanity :
To repeatedly do the same thing over and over and expect a different outcome...
Sometime I think I am insane. But most times, never take anyone seriously over the web.
Like that also can? Hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:orh.. misty jie's a gal mah.. you a guy mah. and u conveniently appeared when i needed a scapegoat for misty jie.. so sorry loh, must sacrifice you....![]()

Oh sorry, it means don't put charcoal in the already burning fire... (in Malay)Originally posted by starblue:reno... dun talk in greek leh.. i also wanna know wad u saying leh...![]()
Lucky you... see her go ballistic ... sigh... i'm takin the hits leh..Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... i keep calling someone basket she also never take me seriously... honestly i think it's some kinda partially permeable membrane that is letting me through but filtering you out lah... strange hor??
can lah... if not how??? it's not a pretty sight to have a gal fighting a basket leh....Originally posted by renorenal:Like that also can? Hahaha...
haha then u stop them lehz. put out the fire ba.Originally posted by renorenal:Dun lar masuk arang dalam api...
orh i see... but i pour ethanol also nothing happens leh... how come i so not flammable??Originally posted by renorenal:Oh sorry, it means don't put charcoal in the already burning fire... (in Malay)
Chill lar bro... you got exams, dun get too worked up yourself... such expressions will just torment your composure and confidence in your preparations...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Wah lar aye, can't you just give me a break? i'm having exams ok!!
haiz... told u le mah.. next time u wanna insult someone, use subtlety better... for eg, you wanna call her btch, then use XX canine. liddat lah....Originally posted by mistyblue:Lucky you... see her go ballistic ... sigh... i'm takin the hits leh..
Hehehe... trying trying...Originally posted by heavenscloud:haha then u stop them lehz. put out the fire ba.
erm.. i think it's a sis....Originally posted by renorenal:Chill lar bro... you got exams, dun get too worked up yourself... such expressions will just torment your composure and confidence in your preparations...
the last I check ... I don't have that dongle to qualify leh...Originally posted by starblue:orh.. misty jie's a gal mah.. you a guy mah. and u conveniently appeared when i needed a scapegoat for misty jie.. so sorry loh, must sacrifice you....![]()

Your humility is getting into you I guessOriginally posted by starblue:orh i see... but i pour ethanol also nothing happens leh... how come i so not flammable??
maybe we can generate 100+ post counts from it lehz.Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehe... trying trying...![]()
Oh okay lor then...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. i think it's a sis....
Originally posted by mistyblue:the last I check ... I don't have that dongle to qualify leh...
Sigh .. to fall into the trap of starblue... how can you treat your friendly neighbourhood mistyblue like that har???
I will lao sai and crap all over here leh...
huh??? misty jie, i helping u leh.. finding another target for Ms basket to hit instead of you leh.... i where got set traps???Originally posted by mistyblue:the last I check ... I don't have that dongle to qualify leh...
Sigh .. to fall into the trap of starblue... how can you treat your friendly neighbourhood mistyblue like that har???
I will lao sai and crap all over here leh...
Originally posted by heavenscloud:maybe we can generate 100+ post counts from it lehz.![]()
Woah like that also can?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:let's gather our saliva...![]()