Hmmm... Sure man!Originally posted by starblue:misty jie also needs to work on her humility with me lah....![]()
you want people to feed ur ego izzit?Originally posted by mistyblue:Hmmm... Sure man!But tell me if you're not impressed with my search engine skills.. all the pics are taken off the web using search engines as I type my replies leh... Tell me lah...
Infectious around certain falme causing agentsOriginally posted by starblue:hohoho... finally i see i'm getting flammable...
little bit only mah... please?Originally posted by stellazio:you want people to feed ur ego izzit?![]()
starblue, ur sentence can cause another spark, best is to dun say it anymoreOriginally posted by starblue:too late lah... we saw that msg.. haiz.. ownself say wanna make up. but still.... haiz.....
impress is one thing... but humility is really important lah.. haiz.. but i understand... geniuses usually find it hard to shade their glow lah... /pats misty jie's back... starblue mei understands....Originally posted by mistyblue:Hmmm... Sure man!But tell me if you're not impressed with my search engine skills.. all the pics are taken off the web using search engines as I type my replies leh... Tell me lah...
if my sentence can cause spark, then misty jie quoted your post bu shi ya qi huo le???Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:starblue, ur sentence can cause another spark, best is to dun say it anymore
i sensed ur humility!Originally posted by starblue:impress is one thing... but humility is really important lah.. haiz.. but i understand... geniuses usually find it hard to shade their glow lah... /pats misty jie's back... starblue mei understands....
thank you for the encouragement... i will continue steadfastly in my conquest for perfection.Originally posted by heavenscloud:i sensed ur humility!
ah! To find an understanding soul... *winks*Originally posted by starblue:impress is one thing... but humility is really important lah.. haiz.. but i understand... geniuses usually find it hard to shade their glow lah... /pats misty jie's back... starblue mei understands....

Quote the latest post la, why quote the previous one?Originally posted by starblue:if my sentence can cause spark, then misty jie quoted your post bu shi ya qi huo le???
Here's a medalOriginally posted by starblue:thank you for the encouragement... i will continue steadfastly in my conquest for perfection.

i beg your pardon but i dun understand wad sht u talking.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Quote the latest post la, why quote the previous one?![]()
i won't do it..you wana know why?Originally posted by mistyblue:little bit only mah... please?
Hai! I agree!Originally posted by starblue:[quote]Originally posted by mistyblue:
[b]
ah! To find an understanding soul... *winks*
Wait don't praise too much wait I super nova....
no lah... i can identify with your predicament.. cos i;m a genius myself lah.. haiz.....
orh... good bye!! bu song le....Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Hmm..another reason to get off the forums for longer studying period![]()
cause you are stellazioOriginally posted by stellazio:i won't do it..you wana know why?![]()
cos you will only feed my ego and not misty jie's?? dun liddat lah, i know u adore me, but i dun mind sharing a bit with her lah...Originally posted by stellazio:i won't do it..you wana know why?![]()
u agree with which part?? the part about me being a genius??Originally posted by mistyblue:Hai! I agree!![]()

erm i only remember crushing ur ego..Originally posted by starblue:cos you will only feed my ego and not misty jie's?? dun liddat lah, i know u adore me, but i dun mind sharing a bit with her lah...
yeah she better study and sleep well ... wait test no good and we two smarty pants get it orh...Originally posted by starblue:orh... good bye!! bu song le....

Of course!Originally posted by starblue:u agree with which part?? the part about me being a genius??![]()