a lobster dinner will do fine. if not buddha jump over wall will do also.Originally posted by mistyblue:do the 2 blues get a dinner from you for helping your post count increase???![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:do the 2 blues get a dinner from you for helping your post count increase???![]()
yah... sad world lah.. next time just let them win a bit loh...Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah lah I should know better loh.. lots of borderline cases nowadays...
got such meal one ar?Originally posted by starblue:a lobster dinner will do fine. if not buddha jump over wall will do also.
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Can we just shake hands and made up? Ok, I was mostly faulted cause I took it too seriously sorry.
I was in a lousy mood so I guess I intepretted wrongly..sorry![]()
You sure? But I don't wanna get fat leh ...Originally posted by starblue:a lobster dinner will do fine. if not buddha jump over wall will do also.
got. u never hear before meh???Originally posted by renorenal:got such meal one ar?![]()
Pls dun let sarcarsm come into play...Originally posted by starblue:yah... sad world lah.. next time just let them win a bit loh...
yeah.. or prescribe prozac first...Originally posted by starblue:yah... sad world lah.. next time just let them win a bit loh...
wun get fat one... we eat at most 12 lobsters will do...Originally posted by mistyblue:You sure? But I don't wanna get fat leh ...
i diluted it a lot liao leh...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Pls dun let sarcarsm come into play...
impressed with wad???Originally posted by stellazio:i'm impressed..![]()
Oh Reno Larling!!! Where's the fellow???Originally posted by starblue:wun get fat one... we eat at most 12 lobsters will do...
I tot with my *ah hem* search engine skills.Originally posted by starblue:impressed with wad???
misty jie also needs to work on her humility with me lah....Originally posted by mistyblue:I tot with my *ah hem* search engine skills.![]()
=.= Just dun start another one, u get what I mean right?Originally posted by starblue:i diluted it a lot liao leh...
Should I or should I not...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Ok, all blame puts to me cause i'm a nobody here mah, but I dun care, cause someone wants to win, ok sure.
too late lah... we saw that msg.. haiz.. ownself say wanna make up. but still.... haiz.....Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:![]()
hohoho... finally i see i'm getting flammable...Originally posted by mistyblue:Should I or should I not...
See... she is jokin and off you go again.
The world is the mirror of you.
I put a bit of sacarsm, everyone quickly notices it..sad, but, nvm, I take it to my strideOriginally posted by mistyblue:Should I or should I not...
See... she is jokin and off you go again.
The world is the mirror of you.