dunno leh.. it'll be gd if can just dl off the net.. but can't seem to find any Beyond related video on net lehOriginally posted by vito_corleone:where to find pre 93 beyond concert vids or cd's?![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:xiao hu dui are much more better than beyond
maybe coz xiao hu dui more popular that time i rmb. i only know beyond few yrs backOriginally posted by mochou:![]()
are u kidding or u really mean it???
but well, it's nothing wrong that u like Xiao Hu Dui.
i just feel that u shouldnt compare a rock band with pop band.
*nods*Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:siao hu dui cute buncha boys
but they dont play their own instruments/don't write their own songs
and don't have all that great voices either...
so really dont see how they can be compared
dunno la but i know they popular when i wassa kids coz they sing kids songsOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:siao hu dui cute buncha boys
but they dont play their own instruments/don't write their own songs
and don't have all that great voices either...
so really dont see how they can be compared
they are hongkies mahOriginally posted by Itachi:last time Beyond hardly show on TV/Radio in Singapore
or rather i nv see b4.. other than the recent news about their concert -_-
XiaoHuDui oso hoon kee mah.. but appeared quite often lehOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:they are hongkies mah
i got the gold box :XOriginally posted by coolger03:err... orh...
the golden box one is quite good lah... a lot of their nice songs....
where to buy ahOriginally posted by nick34:i got the gold box :X
*slap forehead*Originally posted by Itachi:XiaoHuDui oso hoon kee mah.. but appeared quite often leh
realli mehOriginally posted by coolger03:*slap forehead*
xiao hu dui are from taiwan lah...
wu qi long, chen zhi peng and su you peng...
i thought most places have ? You can try HMV, Musicjunction lor ... HMV can help you order what you wantOriginally posted by Itachi:where to buy ah![]()
but expensive? how much u bought ah? when u buy 1?Originally posted by nick34:i thought most places have ? You can try HMV, Musicjunction lor ... HMV can help you order what you want![]()
hah!Originally posted by Itachi:realli meh![]()
tell me name xiao hu dui i know. ask me name beyond band members then i dunno smlj liao. anyway cant escape the fact that xiao hu dui is more popular than beyond, periodOriginally posted by coolger03:*slap forehead*
xiao hu dui are from taiwan lah...
wu qi long, chen zhi peng and su you peng...
in singapore nia mahOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:tell me name xiao hu dui i know. ask me name beyond band members then i dunno smlj liao. anyway cant escape the fact that xiao hu dui is more popular than beyond, period
bcos they didnt have mandarin songs back then.Originally posted by Itachi:last time Beyond hardly show on TV/Radio in Singapore
or rather i nv see b4.. other than the recent news about their concert -_-