Doing it in a light-hearted manner, dunno why some people so offended, a genius perspective maybeOriginally posted by Pitot:Wah.. you like to use *^$# now hor...![]()
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Doing it in a light-hearted manner, dunno why some people so offended, a genius perspective maybe![]()
hoe euuu knoeeeOriginally posted by Pitot:Wah.. you like to use *^$# now hor...![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:hoe euuu knoeee![]()
yes , a 737 cm paper airliner has crashed onto one of our twin tower server.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sgforums has been hit by a terrorist attack!![]()
Waa..too chim for to understand, i'm no genius, i'm just a small fry, can speak simple english?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:yes genius is me , but i can't tell you what happen
heaven's secrets cannot be revealed
+1Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:yes genius is me , but i can't tell you what happen
heaven's secrets cannot be revealed
Everything back to normalOriginally posted by dragg:a lot of funny things appeared.
you dunno?Originally posted by renorenal:wad happened?
all your fault lahOriginally posted by gorby107:Don't tell me...............
Terrorist attack![]()
He knew that sgforums was a critical focal point to invade before moving on to hardwarezoneOriginally posted by Pitot:Attack for wad?
I thought I kena banned... hahaha... coz can't log in for a lot of times after trying... it keeps on popping up the page where you have to log in...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:you dunno?![]()