Did you noticed that you was redirected to another page instead of sgForums main page?Originally posted by renorenal:I thought I kena banned... hahaha... coz can't log in for a lot of times after trying... it keeps on popping up the page where you have to log in...
Doc kena ban for wad..Originally posted by renorenal:I thought I kena banned... hahaha... coz can't log in for a lot of times after trying... it keeps on popping up the page where you have to log in...
Ppl cannot just relax..Originally posted by FireIce:small glitch nia lah
no need da jing xiao guai or bomb my hp
It is more or less stabilisedOriginally posted by stellazio:i couldn't log in just now but it seems that its ok liao..![]()
Yeah... I was redirected to a Track Forum... the race track or something... I can't recall, even though I clicked on sgGirls, sgWiki and sgPals, same thing appeared...Originally posted by sbst275:Did you noticed that you was redirected to another page instead of sgForums main page?
Now quite okay, but the forum is a lil laggy now... post-viral syndrome...Originally posted by stellazio:i couldn't log in just now but it seems that its ok liao..![]()
sgWiki was not affectedOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... I was redirected to a Track Forum... the race track or something... I can't recall, even though I clicked on sgGirls, sgWiki and sgPals, same thing appeared...
I think out of panic, I clicked every button... and all the same thing appeared... guess I didn't wait for the page to load up...Originally posted by sbst275:sgWiki was not affected
WhyOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:all your fault lah
see lah
mine on top of my forum, Dog ForumOriginally posted by renorenal:I received this on top of CC
Warning: strtotime() [function.strtotime]: Called with an empty time parameter. in /var/www/jeyel/main/able_main.php on line 793

Chornicles got call you a notOriginally posted by FireIce:small glitch nia lah
Woah! Like that also can sayOriginally posted by FireIce:fun onot?
or you mean level of addiction?Originally posted by renorenal:Woah! Like that also can saybut I guess it's a test of forumnite's loyalty bah...
Hahaha... you can say that alsoOriginally posted by Ray2:or you mean level of addiction?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:fun onot?
Can I have your hp no?Originally posted by FireIce:small glitch nia lah
her hp kena bombed how to give you her numberOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Can I have your hp no?![]()