ya i go gym but just need to know wad food r easy n cheap to getOriginally posted by chunyong:chicken breast lor...typical staple food for BBers.
u have to go gym to work out one lah....even if u take steroids oso must work out...
a typical tub of whey protein cost 65 niah...80 servings...ah boh u whack hard to tunas oso can.
ermmm first of all, whey protein is not expensive. My fren substitute his regular for whey and its cheaper overallOriginally posted by borntolive:like weight gainer n stuff? very xxx leh
other than gym..any other ways to gain muscle..wad food r suitable?
canned tunas lor...tell u lah, end up u press calculator u go buy whey protein stil lcheaper, a serving gives u 20+g of protein, each serving ard 80 cents niah...u 1 can of tunas how many gram of protein and how much it cost....Originally posted by borntolive:ya i go gym but just need to know wad food r easy n cheap to get
tunas can be those canned one?...got preservatives anod?
whey definitely cheaper one lor...most value for $. eat more fish, chicken br3ast. i those skinny type, recently bulk up more...as i eat alot and increase my intake of protein.Originally posted by alkaiden:ermmm first of all, whey protein is not expensive. My fren substitute his regular for whey and its cheaper overall
supplements is not needed to gain mass unless you're really those skinny type then supplement can help quite a deal. u can oso substitue whey for egg whites, soya bean milk oso gd source of protein...lean meat and stuff
Wow, looks intensive...Originally posted by alkaiden:o yea...if u wanna gain mass u hav to workout.....actually i recommend u this webby, got everything u noe abt fitness
www.abcbodybuilding.com
typical whey last how long? cheapest how much?Originally posted by chunyong:chicken breast lor...typical staple food for BBers.
u have to go gym to work out one lah....even if u take steroids oso must work out...
a typical tub of whey protein cost 65 niah...80 servings...ah boh u whack hard to tunas oso can.
cheapest ah...have...but hard to mix...u want easy to mix and best seller in the world its 65, just a few bucks more than the lousy ones. last how long is how long u can finish 80 servings.Originally posted by borntolive:typical whey last how long? cheapest how much?
n another qn ..i going ns soon ..will it cause me to lose even more weight?
If you take weight gainers without exercising, you will gain fat if you gain anything at all.Originally posted by borntolive:like weight gainer n stuff? very xxx leh
other than gym..any other ways to gain muscle..wad food r suitable?
muscles.Originally posted by alexkusu:u wan gain fat or gain muscles?
err..ok, thats cool..work hard!Originally posted by sinicker:muscles.