i feel shortchanged eh..Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:Iveco: Probably some teenager from St.Patrick's scratching his pubes and trying to differentiate between reality and fiction. Engrossed in Harry Pothead nonsense, Iveco once tried to organise a Harry Potter camp for marginalised social outcast like himself. Calling himself Lord Ivecondom, we know for sure where this dude is heading: Hell.
Verdict: Insane. Stay away.
Comeon, even Windows error messages are not to-the-point, and cannot determine the exact cause of errors. Blame William Gates.Originally posted by renorenal:Can a psychic use the words maybe, probably, possibly and highly likely?
This deserve a standing ovation!Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:DiftingGuy: Not just a social drifter, this lorong 69 vagrant is dying too. Struck with aids and double doses of pneumonia and cancer (in his sensitive region), DriftingGuy finds it hard to come to terms with reality. Currently living on a staple of Baygon, Panadol and Coke for meals everyday, DriftingGuy is robber 90+years old grannys to satisfy his deviant lifestyle.
Verdict: Call the police.

Originally posted by launtpc:Comeon, even Windows error messages are not to-the-point, and cannot determine the exact cause of errors. Blame William Gates.
Psychic need to rechage, like got HL2 HEV suit need to charge one...Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:Last 3 persons to go. Wont be back until Saturday; thanks for overwhelming response anyway.
So many typo errorsOriginally posted by BlabberingCunt:DiftingGuy: Not just a social drifter, this lorong 69 vagrant is dying too. Struck with aids and double doses of pneumonia and cancer (in his sensitive region), DriftingGuy finds it hard to come to terms with reality. Currently living on a staple of Baygon, Panadol and Coke for meals everyday, DriftingGuy is robbing 90+years old grannies to satisfy his deviant lifestyle.
Verdict: Call the police.
I can sense that up to now, he has clicked on the go button on Search for more than 20 times...Originally posted by launtpc:Psychic need to rechage, like got HL2 HEV suit need to charge one...
What's life without fun? Boring life = might as well dun live.Originally posted by Vel Vel:hahaha... tis is 100% entertainment seeing everyone rushing to be labelled fools![]()
Search function overloaded. No wonder he know iveco is a HP freak.Originally posted by renorenal:I can sense that up to now, he has clicked on the go button on Search for more than 20 times...
No need to go so far and find such progs... use SearchOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:So many typo errors
You know what guys? I think hes copy & pasting from a website which creates "interesting" descriptions by typing in the name and some "keywords"
Am I a psychic or what?![]()
*nods*Originally posted by renorenal:I can sense that up to now, he has clicked on the go button on Search for more than 20 times...
thats all? ...disappointing ehOriginally posted by BlabberingCunt:alexkusu: What do you think of when it comes to such a dumb name: alexkusu? Kiasu, Su-ku, and Suaku. Our dear friend here comes form Ipoh, Malaysia where he used to attend to customers in Tan Ah Fatt Kopitiam and help serve coffee as well as clear cigarette butts. Arriving in Singapore, Alex finds it hard to apply for PR because he failed Kindergaten. Let's express our sympathy for this young man.
Verdict: If you see him on the road; Save a life, feed this man.
Ya.. usage of such English is rare, normally people say "Ah-Ma" instead of grannies.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:So many typo errors
You know what guys? I think hes copy & pasting from a website which creates "interesting" descriptions by typing in the name and some "keywords"
Am I a psychic or what?![]()
I wish Alexkusu were born a girl.Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:alexkusu: What do you think of when it comes to such a dumb name: alexkusu? Kiasu, Su-ku, and Suaku. Our dear friend here comes form Ipoh, Malaysia where he used to attend to customers in Tan Ah Fatt Kopitiam and help serve coffee as well as clear cigarette butts. Arriving in Singapore, Alex finds it hard to apply for PR because he failed Kindergaten. Let's express our sympathy for this young man.
he just come, got analysis..Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:alexkusu: What do you think of when it comes to such a dumb name: alexkusu? Kiasu, Su-ku, and Suaku. Our dear friend here comes form Ipoh, Malaysia where he used to attend to customers in Tan Ah Fatt Kopitiam and help serve coffee as well as clear cigarette butts. Arriving in Singapore, Alex finds it hard to apply for PR because he failed Kindergaten. Let's express our sympathy for this young man.
Laurence82 & Oceanos.Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:haha website, search? you people are really dumbasses. Last 2 to go. Submit ur desires here.
Ya lor.. not as bombastic as mineOriginally posted by alexkusu:thats all? ...disappointing eh
Alex, you from Ipoh?Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:alexkusu: What do you think of when it comes to such a dumb name: alexkusu? Kiasu, Su-ku, and Suaku. Our dear friend here comes form Ipoh, Malaysia where he used to attend to customers in Tan Ah Fatt Kopitiam and help serve coffee as well as clear cigarette butts. Arriving in Singapore, Alex finds it hard to apply for PR because he failed Kindergaten. Let's express our sympathy for this young man.