Hahaha.. what lar you...Originally posted by iveco:I wish Alexkusu were born a girl.
Usage of bucks: note.Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:Ok whatever, man you singaporeans are really dumb cynical idiots. LAMERS. End of psychic session. Anwyay if u can find a program that does this: tell me; i'll pass u a billion bucks.
Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:alexkusu: What do you think of when it comes to such a dumb name: alexkusu? Kiasu, Su-ku, and Suaku. Our dear friend here comes form Ipoh, Malaysia where he used to attend to customers in Tan Ah Fatt Kopitiam and help serve coffee as well as clear cigarette butts. Arriving in Singapore, Alex finds it hard to apply for PR because he failed Kindergaten. Let's express our sympathy for this young man.
Verdict: If you see him on the road; Save a life, feed this man.
Well at least you score points for being creative... some of the trolls here can take pointers from youOriginally posted by BlabberingCunt:haha website, search? you people are really dumbasses. Last 2 to go. Submit ur desires here.
Okay thanks! Dun ever get surprised to see this retarded man man throwing Shit at you for no apparent reasons, if u ever occur this incident that guy is larrenV2.003 btw..Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:larrenV2.003: Complicated/Sophisticated; Bah, these are just impressions he wants others to have of him. Otherwise he is a very simplistic person who thinks simply and possesses absolute mathematical prowess (1+1=11). Scores an average IQ of 60/250 (equivalent to 1/9 of Einstein's; alike to Down Syndrome).
Verdict: Nice to talk to; but don't get into details or he can't sleep.
Originally posted by alexkusu:thats all? ...disappointing eh
soli hor..he go by alphabet.. me is A ..so of course me go 1st..u is M..so..wait abit horOriginally posted by Master -_-:he just come, got analysis..
i also want...
Wonder if alfagal finished her analysis yet or not??Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
a pessimistic psychic I suppose...
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Well at least you score points for being creative... some of the trolls here can take pointers from you![]()
Originally posted by launtpc:Usage of bucks: note.
Usage of "you singaporeans": note.
Verdict: Some psycho not from Singapore.
Oi! Standard drop liao la! I expected much from you and you gave this lame bullshyt. Really disappointed manOriginally posted by BlabberingCunt:launtpc: dumbfuck who takes every word for word. absorbs literal meaning from every single term. barely passed psle. can't even understand and comprehend the intelligence of a guy from Tampines. dumbfuck. period. So what if i say buck or billy or penny? You suck balls, dude. Go poh lampa idiot
Verdict: Really LMFAO.
no leh.. why?Originally posted by renorenal:Alex, you from Ipoh?![]()
My nick Alfagal lehz came before u lehz...Originally posted by alexkusu:soli hor..he go by alphabet.. me is A ..so of course me go 1st..u is M..so..wait abit hor
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Wonder if alfagal finished her analysis yet or not??
Note: Mr Psychic only flames guys not gals![]()
Ha ha ha ha ha! Your so-called psychic really need to recharge. I barely passed PSLE, hello I have 3 A*, 268 k!Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:launtpc: dumbfuck who takes every word for word. absorbs literal meaning from every single term. barely passed psle. can't even understand and comprehend the intelligence of a guy from Tampines. dumbfuck. period. So what if i say buck or billy or penny? You suck balls, dude. Go poh lampa idiot
Verdict: Really LMFAO.

oh..no reading for me i guess..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Wonder if alfagal finished her analysis yet or not??
Note: Mr Psychic only flames guys not gals![]()
i was expecting sth more fantastic ....mine sounds kinda boring eh..haih~Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
a pessimistic psychic I suppose...