Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:no, you guys are worse than crap.
Have to rule out histrionic as well, but I firmly agree with narccissistic personality disorder...Originally posted by alfagal:interesting..
But not all words starting with 'AL' have e same meaning..even if they are homophones..
...feels a tinge of narccissitic disorder...
plus dyslexiaOriginally posted by renorenal:Have to rule out histrionic as well, but I firmly agree with narccissistic personality disorder...![]()
Ouch!Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:Peppermint:
Congratulations for winning the last honor for the day. Your psychic assessment will include:
1. Yourself
2. Your prospective life-partner
3. Your family
1. Yourself: What tastes plainer that peppermint? Definitely nothing more than sheer stupiditiy. You can count on pedigree dumbness in Peppermint. It's clearly evident in him/her and his/her family (strangely, my psychic powers cant see what you are wearing below, try using cotton undergarment next time). Born and raised in a HDB family, peppermint's mother was a Tofu seller and his/her dad works serves the nation by cleaning up roadside rubbish. Peppermint aced her academics (relative to her family) when she was 12. She got into Normal Stream and managed to pass basic English.
We predict that Peppermint will grow up to be a useful person to our society, aka, cleaner. (hey dun laugh) Her/his prospective partner will bear him/her a child who will inherit the pedigree IQ 10 intelligence and propagate their lowlife breed throughout our civilised word.
Verdict: its time for the second holocaust.
I need more information on my partner like where to find him/her? will it be in a rubbish dump?Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:Peppermint:
Congratulations for winning the last honor for the day. Your psychic assessment will include:
1. Yourself
2. Your prospective life-partner
3. Your family
1. Yourself: What tastes plainer that peppermint? Definitely nothing more than sheer stupiditiy. You can count on pedigree dumbness in Peppermint. It's clearly evident in him/her and his/her family (strangely, my psychic powers cant see what you are wearing below, try using cotton undergarment next time). Born and raised in a HDB family, peppermint's mother was a Tofu seller and his/her dad works serves the nation by cleaning up roadside rubbish. Peppermint aced her academics (relative to her family) when she was 12. She got into Normal Stream and managed to pass basic English.
We predict that Peppermint will grow up to be a useful person to our society, aka, cleaner. (hey dun laugh) Her/his prospective partner will bear him/her a child who will inherit the pedigree IQ 10 intelligence and propagate their lowlife breed throughout our civilised word.
Verdict: its time for the second holocaust.
Blabber: i know...din see e smilely huh...Originally posted by alfagal:plus dyslexia![]()
Its too late.. nothing can stop the psycological wrath of alfagal!Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:Alfagirl: you gotta relax a little, im merely joking around![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Its too late.. nothing can stop the psycological wrath of alfagal!![]()

Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:Knew the disclaimer post is gonna come out sooner or later...
[b]Disclaimer: you all willingly accepted my criticism so dont mofo complain
Those who are intolerant should shoot themselves.
I'm gonna write a blog about this soon.[/b]
wei i really tat scary mehz...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Its too late.. nothing can stop the psycological wrath of alfagal!![]()
alfagal... do check up your diagnostic criteria for narcissism...Originally posted by alfagal:Blabber: i know...din see e smilely huh...![]()
Singapore Psycho!Originally posted by alfagal:wei i really tat scary mehz...![]()
I find psychologists scary in general so its not just youOriginally posted by alfagal:wei i really tat scary mehz...![]()
yes i would like to have my personal diagnosisOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:how about coffeeortea/chronicles/fuc*ing bi*ch?
can you tell me their readings too?![]()
nice going there SMAP..Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:Lance_han: Wow what can we say about this self-righteous 40 year old baby with a supposedly big ham-y lancer (you should know whats a lancer, you prick! oops) Falsity! Absurb! This guy's weiner hardly stacks up to my GTech 0.4 Pen tip. Poor bastard. My tooth-pick had a greater showing than him.
Verdict: Just kidding, once again.. ok gonna really log off. will be back in 2 days time.
my dear: psyho = siao (crazy)Originally posted by alexkusu:Singapore Psycho!
no need to think bout getting married liaoz...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I find psychologists scary in general so its not just you![]()