Told you liao mr Psychic doesnt flame gals de... But he might change his mind if you claim to be a 'he' insteadOriginally posted by alfagal:My nick Alfagal lehz came before u lehz...![]()
His so called psychic powers say you are...Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh.. why?
Its ok. We understand that your 20 word vocabulary is running out fast ever since you had lobotomyOriginally posted by BlabberingCunt:[Due to some idiotic cynical fuckheads, i must use local terms now]
The Den: What are three terms you correlate to when you picture a dark hole in your mind? 1. Nostril 2. Ch33bye. 3. A abyss of dumbass. The Den practically fills up all these 3 stereotypes. First, he never shaves his nostril hair, second, he's dumb and finally he's a farking ch33bye. No wonder he has to turn to those China girls.
Verdict: Fill up the void.
I think he works by personal request rather than public request... otherwise he would be invading other's people privacy and advertise it to others...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:how about coffeeortea/chronicles/fuc*ing bi*ch?
can you tell me their readings too?![]()
Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:
[This is one big-time cynical freak too; she has it coming]
Alfagirl: Alpha? Not really, more like Al-Qaeda. This girl hails from Mecca. Beware, she's holy and fanatical. Blasting winners like me for being too smart, LMAO Alfagirl is fully charged and ready to bomb Singapore. She can't even take a couple of criticism from me, the psychic guru. An advise: put down those rhetoric and start fingering yourself.. b1tch.
Verdict: Go whore around; just don't explore your posterior red masses on my face.
Ale takes priority over AlfOriginally posted by alfagal:My nick Alfagal lehz came before u lehz...![]()
Is it? You mean the first post in this thread was through consent ar?Originally posted by renorenal:I think he works by personal request rather than public request... otherwise he would be invading other's people privacy and advertise it to others...![]()
must ask consent first mar...
Originally posted by alexkusu:Ale takes priority over Alf
e comes b4 f ma![]()
No, that's called malpractice liauz...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Is it? You mean the first post in this thread was through consent ar?![]()
Originally posted by Vel Vel:wow... within one hour, six pages oredi.
blabbering around oso can get u so hot.....
OceanosOriginally posted by BlabberingCunt:LAST PERSON FOR THE DAY. Q up here; the fastest finger gets the honor!
me me ;pOriginally posted by BlabberingCunt:LAST PERSON FOR THE DAY. Q up here; the fastest finger gets the honor!
oops i din see his last call.... seems i have gotten myself into deep trouble..Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
faster than crap...
Originally posted by BlabberingCunt:interesting..
[b][This is one big-time cynical freak too; she has it coming]
Alfagirl: Alpha? Not really, more like Al-Qaeda. This girl hails from Mecca. Beware, she's holy and fanatical. Blasting winners like me for being too smart, LMAO Alfagirl is fully charged and ready to bomb Singapore. She can't even take a couple of criticism from me, the psychic guru. An advise: put down those rhetoric and start fingering yourself.. b1tch.
Verdict: Go whore around; just don't explore your posterior red masses on my face.[/b]