Some things we do here will get us banned at HWZ. Comments?Originally posted by browniebaobao:lol.. who so eng go and post this? still dare to say moderate lax leh.
People to watch out for
FireIce (Moderator)
Jason (Administrator)
SmapLionHeart (hundreds of clone accounts)
Mark Teo (Plenty of weird questions)
Poon Cho Tang (Picture news)
Renorenal (Free online doctor)
Gordonator (Plenty of gaming and movie infos)
Borntolive (Posting collections of charming ladies)
Eric shang (Instigating discord among people)
Salman (Split-personality)
x2Originally posted by renorenal:My nick also there...
I dun think it's such a good idea leh...
Click edit to remove it.Originally posted by renorenal:My nick also there...
I dun think it's such a good idea leh...
banOriginally posted by FireIce:look at how our forumites are showing wat sgforums is made up of
abuse.
People to watch out for
FireIce (Moderator)
Jason (Administrator)
SmapLionHeart (hundreds of clone accounts)
Mark Teo (Plenty of weird questions)
Poon Cho Tang (Picture news)
Renorenal (Free online doctor)
Gordonator (Plenty of gaming and movie infos)
Borntolive (Posting collections of charming ladies)
Eric shang (Instigating discord among people)
Salman (Split-personality)
jealous u not mentioned ahOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:it's a shame and insult that jason's and F|'s names are mentioned together with some people...........
as long I'm not mentioned with some dog, I thank heavens............Originally posted by FireIce:jealous u not mentioned ah
wikipedia empowers anyone .Originally posted by dragg:really boliao.
wikipedia accepts such posting?