too cute..wld he even bear to use it?Originally posted by xinyi!:
maybe i buy him this.
it is not a rubber lar. or tampon.
it is a ciggy. a super cute one.![]()
he does drugs..not ciggies...Originally posted by alfagal:too cute..wld he even bear to use it?
Sounds more like a guy typing to me...Originally posted by xinyi!:
maybe i buy him this.
it is not a rubber lar. or tampon.
it is a ciggy. a super cute one.
also got winnie the pooh. so cute.. like bear. hahaa
Aiyar... lots of ppl also say that lar...Originally posted by xinyi!:Bear shi hao ren!! he told those xiao mei meis to stay away from drug cos they make them look like indecent paikias who onli know how to club and shake thier butt.
based on that i think he dont take drugs.
P/S; i am one of the xiao mei mei. hahaa
not shake heads mehz?Originally posted by xinyi!:Bear shi hao ren!! he told those xiao mei meis to stay away from drug cos they make them look like indecent paikias who onli know how to club and shake thier butt.
based on that i think he dont take drugs.
P/S; i am one of the xiao mei mei. hahaa
But why the Bear and not someone else... there are many people here to make fun of watOriginally posted by stellazio:confirm daphne is a clone of someone else..this is like a bad april fools's joke coming early for the bear..haizzz..![]()
...and a 1, and a 2, and a 3...Originally posted by xinyi!:i dont care lar.. as long as sweet sweet, tgt forever, he smoke he keep or he use to dig nose i also don't care.
pooh is my love love can? not 'the Bear' but Pooh.
pooh is my childhood hero.. i always like to read pooh storybooks
paddington bear is a fakeass imitator and he sux!! so unglam.
Originally posted by xinyi!:i am only 17. no nudity pls. later my mother not happy!
Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:e bear wil be shocked when he sees something hanging between her legs.![]()
because the bear once came to her "her" rescue on one of the occasions where she got attacked in her own thread by ditzy and some others i think..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:But why the Bear and not someone else... there are many people here to make fun of wat![]()
NLNT: No link no talkOriginally posted by stellazio:because the bear once came to her "her" rescue on one of the occasions where she got attacked in her own thread by ditzy and some others i think..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:because the bear once came to her "her" rescue on one of the occasions where she got attacked in her own thread by ditzy and some others i think..![]()
...then we bully you lor...Originally posted by xinyi!:dun bully bear!!!!!!!
Porky your *you know what* level what liao ar?? Long time no seeOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
Wah lao.. bad doctor.. the bear online leh, ltr he come.Originally posted by renorenal:...then we bully you lor...![]()
kns la..u expect me to go dig up...i know they know you duno also doesn't affect me...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:NLNT: No link no talk![]()
haha u always ask my lvl.. i stop lvling for 1 months liaoOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Porky your *you know what* level what liao ar?? Long time no see![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Wah lao.. bad doctor.. the bear online leh, ltr he come.![]()