(110+90)/2 = 100?? Congrats!Originally posted by SGpork:haha u always ask my lvl.. i stop lvling for 1 months liao
lower than 110
higher than 90
OK OK .. at least "Story Summary" please?Originally posted by stellazio:kns la..u expect me to go dig up...i know they know you duno also doesn't affect me...![]()
Originally posted by xinyi!:Actually i got a confession to make.
my mother used to buy hello kitty panties for me but i didn't like them so i gave them to my neighbour in exchange with some pooh figurines.
i fell in love cos pooh was so round and cute. My friends told me pooh uses his honey as lubricant and i laugh at them for thier stupidity.
next time if i have kids i will buy pooh underwear for them!! my hair also like poohs fur.. i going to dye yellow color. but not so short lar.
oh ya my ex is called christopher.. poohs fren u noe? hahaa.. i asked him to call me pooh.
Originally posted by stellazio:kns la..u expect me to go dig up...i know they know you duno also doesn't affect me...![]()
I need my daily anti-emetic pills NOW!!!!!Originally posted by xinyi!:Actually i got a confession to make.
my mother used to buy hello kitty panties for me but i didn't like them so i gave them to my neighbour in exchange with some pooh figurines.
i fell in love cos pooh was so round and cute. My friends told me pooh uses his honey as lubricant and i laugh at them for thier stupidity.
next time if i have kids i will buy pooh underwear for them!! my hair also like poohs fur.. i going to dye yellow color. but not so short lar.
oh ya my ex is called christopher.. poohs fren u noe? hahaa.. i asked him to call me pooh.
A forumnite with 50k posts...Originally posted by JusStatic:Who is the bear? Sounds like those gangster names from the ku hua zai movies hehe. No offense thebear![]()
fellow forum member.Originally posted by JusStatic:Who is the bear? Sounds like those gangster names from the ku hua zai movies hehe. No offense thebear![]()
The Bear a Gangster?...Originally posted by JusStatic:Who is the bear? Sounds like those gangster names from the ku hua zai movies hehe. No offense thebear![]()
Gender?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I think the Bear will be glad if you change your orientation...![]()
okk,i was digging in the archives..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:OK OK .. at least "Story Summary" please?![]()
..and you are his totai?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The Bear a Gangster?...![]()
Gender: Unknown...Originally posted by renorenal:Gender?![]()
*shakes head...Originally posted by renorenal:..and you are his totai?
duh..old and extinct items always goes up in value over time what..Originally posted by xinyi!:but all my friends love me. they think im chio and have style. crumpler bags and all those are poser. i dont follow blindly. i got my pooh pencil case and designer bag from dunno what brand.. cost only $20 but look like $500.
not bad huh?
Oh man... Now I need Lucid...Originally posted by xinyi!:nah i used to be an ignorant ah lian but i've changed completely into a matured young lady.. maybe it's bear who encouraged me to mend my ways?
i used to take centre stage in my sch parade square for being late for class, dye hair etcs.. but now all my bad habits are gone! only have dye hair left but it's not a bad habit to begin with..
but all my friends love me. they think im chio and have style. crumpler bags and all those are poser. i dont follow blindly. i got my pooh pencil case and designer bag from dunno what brand.. cost only $20 but look like $500.
not bad huh?
Eh dont just post trios of smileys lei.. words pleaseOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
Erm congrats I do hope its true...Originally posted by xinyi!:nah i used to be an ignorant ah lian but i've changed completely into a matured young lady.. maybe it's bear who encouraged me to mend my ways?
i used to take centre stage in my sch parade square for being late for class, dye hair etcs.. but now all my bad habits are gone! only have dye hair left but it's not a bad habit to begin with..
but all my friends love me. they think im chio and have style. crumpler bags and all those are poser. i dont follow blindly. i got my pooh pencil case and designer bag from dunno what brand.. cost only $20 but look like $500.
not bad huh?
He is trying to catch up with PCT lah...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Eh dont just post trios of smileys lei.. words please![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*shakes head...
I guai bear...![]()