what a retard.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_the_world:Name: Michelle Ang's dream-guy, well hung stud, sexiest_stud_in_the_world
Penis length: 18.59 inches
IQ: 330 (unmeasurable).
biceps: 26 inches
chest: 63 inches
calf: 23 inches
maximum number of ejaculations: 500 times/day
penis circumference: 11 inches
maximum weight penis can support: 102 kilos (that's when you place 102 kilos - maybe fat aunty fireice or sth liddat - over there it can pick her Ass up with the erection)
revulsion: towards "cheep cheep" yellow ah mas who like to purposefully zao geng esp while i'm eating hor. can not throw up leh oso coz my meal quite expensive one, unlike cheep cheep ah mas/thier cbs.
Correct correct.Originally posted by heavenscloud:what a retard.
Desmond Foo, 16Originally posted by Pitot:Name = DF
Age = 16
CLose lar..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Desmond Foo, 16![]()
Daniel, Denise, Danny, Dan? Tell the truth if you dare.Originally posted by Pitot:CLose lar..![]()
Darren lar..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Daniel, Denise, Danny, Dan? Tell the truth if you dare.
Fang, Foo, Fool, Fan? Tell the truth if you dare.
no lah, fat ah mas where got retard? oni want my penis up their cb one, dat's why they throng around my strong long 18.59 inches penis one.Originally posted by heavenscloud:what a retard.
ZZZZZZZZZZOriginally posted by sexiest_stud_in_the_world:no lah, fat ah mas where got retard? oni want my penis up their cb one, dat's why they throng around my strong long 18.59 inches penis one.
s.l.utty? yes. h.o-.rny? yes. retarded? no leh.
if dun believe me go ask fat aunty ah ma fireice if she retarded or not?
Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_the_world:no lah, fat ah mas where got retard? oni want my penis up their cb one, dat's why they throng around my strong long 18.59 inches penis one.
Haha, I believe 50:50 is true.........Originally posted by stellazio:name:stella
Can do this or not?Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_the_world:no lah, fat ah mas where got retard? oni want my penis up their cb one, dat's why they throng around my strong long 18.59 inches penis one.

which 50 u believe and y not 100?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I believe 50:50 is true.........![]()
smart smart..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I believe 50:50 is true.........![]()
50% female??Originally posted by stellazio:which 50 u believe and y not 100?![]()
Smart guy. Which 2? Kindly show and I will tell whether it is correct. Because one of them is my friend and I know that whatever is revealed is true.Originally posted by Pitot:smart smart..
So far only got 2 person reveal identity leh..
I think age is fake.Originally posted by heavenscloud:50% female??
Me and adeline?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Smart guy. Which 2? Kindly show and I will tell whether it is correct. Because one of them is my friend and I know that whatever is revealed is true.
hahaha...clever clever...Originally posted by Pitot:Me and adeline?![]()
You? I doubt.Originally posted by Pitot:Me and adeline?![]()
ok lar count 3 + me oso.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You? I doubt.
You guessed adeline correctly. The second person is me (read first post)