npnt..Originally posted by Pitot:ok lar count 3 + me oso.
You dun blieve me? LoL. Den waht must i do to make u believe?![]()
Re-read your post. I think can trust. 3rd person to reveal true identity.Originally posted by Pitot:ok lar count 3 + me oso.
You dun blieve me? LoL. Den waht must i do to make u believe?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:npnt..![]()
ok. thanksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Re-read your post. I think can trust. 3rd person to reveal true identity.
Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:james bond 99yrs old
...and he can be the cause of the recent outbreak of diarrhoea...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL..... your actual name is Maxolon. Dr Renorenal, can we take him as medication to cure our illness??
Originally posted by matrixeg:Name: John Doe
Job: Jobless (and loving it)
Nationality : Singaporean
profile:
- Living off parents
- 4 kids in custody of ex-wife (i'm happy about that)
- yearly income = $0 (excluding pocket money from parents ie $10 a day)
- ex-con. according to court rule, "caused harm to employer"
- bachelor's degree in interior design
- healthy but lazy to work
good enough?![]()
It is "immeasurable," Einstein. 330 IQ points my @ss.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_the_world:IQ: 330 (unmeasurable)
cos i'm too trusting.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:OMG~!! issit true??
why did you post such confidential info??
kaobeikaobu means what?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:so scary...![]()
maybe he's recovering from grief??Originally posted by matrixeg:kaobeikaobu means what?
cry for the parents?
why is it used as a profanity?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:maybe he's recovering from grief??
Originally posted by sohguanh:i see...
[b]why is it used as a profanity?
kbkb i mean.
I think when ppl ask you dun kbkb is like stop crying non stop. Usually when parents died, we cried out loud cuz we are sad as they departed. So the crying sound we make is loud and pain wrenching.
To liken the kbkb to those crying is like indirectly say tat someone parent has died so in a way it is classified as profanity?[/b]
i forgot to add that i spend my life away in front of the tv and computer...Originally posted by matrixeg:Name: John Doe
Job: Jobless (and loving it)
Nationality : Singaporean
profile:
- Living off parents
- 4 kids in custody of ex-wife (i'm happy about that)
- yearly income = $0 (excluding pocket money from parents ie $10 a day)
- ex-con. according to court rule, "caused harm to employer"
- bachelor's degree in interior design
- healthy but lazy to work
good enough?![]()
Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_the_world:Name: Michelle Ang's dream-guy, well hung stud, sexiest_stud_in_the_world
Penis length: 18.59 inches
IQ: 330 (unmeasurable).
biceps: 26 inches
chest: 63 inches
calf: 23 inches
maximum number of ejaculations: 500 times/day
penis circumference: 11 inches
maximum weight penis can support: 102 kilos (that's when you place 102 kilos - maybe fat aunty fireice or sth liddat - over there it can pick her Ass up with the erection)
revulsion: towards "cheep cheep" yellow ah mas who like to purposefully zao geng esp while i'm eating hor. can not throw up leh oso coz my meal quite expensive one, unlike cheep cheep ah mas/their cbs.