Originally posted by FireIce:how come o level takers still hanging here?
go tak chek lahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Good LuckOriginally posted by Pitot:2 more days left to the end of O lvl's![]()
mcq means dun hv to study meh?Originally posted by Pitot:Combine science Mcq.
After that is heaven on earth.![]()
D&T very little female candidates. Female is usually FNN.Originally posted by FireIce:oh.....
me no take D&T one........
Need to study lar. But oreadi study liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:mcq means dun hv to study meh?
F&N have do to courseworkOriginally posted by Pitot:D&T very little female candidates. Female is usually FNN.
so li hai.Originally posted by Pitot:Need to study lar. But oreadi study liao.![]()
D&T similar, Artefact + Theory.Originally posted by gorby107:F&N have do to coursework
Research and cooking
1hr paper leh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so li hai.
Not tt fraser and neave lar..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i only know F&N is sell soft drinks one.

For the subject, its Food and Nutrition.Originally posted by FireIce:F&N stands for Fraser & Neave
my time hao xiang no mcq paper de, and they say now standard belly high???Originally posted by Pitot:1hr paper leh.
BTW, O lvls really easier then wad ppl say.
Originally posted by Pitot:Not tt fraser and neave lar..![]()
icccOriginally posted by Pitot:For the subject, its Food and Nutrition.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my time hao xiang no mcq paper de, and they say now standard belly high???
so can get how many As?Originally posted by Pitot:Everyone keep saying O lvl very difficult.
The first paper was easy but we did not take it easily.
Then second paper oso quite easy we have doubts...
So far all the paper so so.. make us wonder O lvl's really tt hard meh..
Dun dare say la..Originally posted by TehJarVu:so can get how many As?