Actually even say 10 years ago, it is the same old probOriginally posted by Pitot:Everyone keep saying O lvl very difficult.
The first paper was easy but we did not take it easily.
Then second paper oso quite easy we have doubts...
So far all the paper so so.. make us wonder O lvl's really tt hard meh..
Nope, JC is not my cup of tea.Originally posted by FireIce:u going for first 3 mths?
Can't say totally, practice also mahOriginally posted by FireIce:bcos the school oredi give u more difficult papers to do, tts why O levels seems chicken feed........
must aim high high mah, 2 more days to study must study loh.Originally posted by Pitot:Dun dare say la..
All I hope for is to get into the course I wan in poly. I no A student oso.![]()
Poly is good now...Originally posted by Pitot:Dun dare say la..
All I hope for is to get into the course I wan in poly. I no A student oso.![]()
Read newspaper, hao xiang scrapped liao lehOriginally posted by FireIce:u going for first 3 mths?
My batch still have.Originally posted by sbst275:Read newspaper, hao xiang scrapped liao leh
This is the 3rd fast moving crapbox in recent mths liao...Originally posted by Gordonator:the crapbox seems to be moving very fast lately.![]()
becos all supposed to study or do work nvr go and do all come here and crap.Originally posted by Gordonator:the crapbox seems to be moving very fast lately.![]()
Beri messy, last yr heard going to scrap, now say have again...Originally posted by Pitot:My batch still have.
Thanks for all the encouragements.![]()
I think until 2008 den scrap. Because the JC's and Poly need time to adjust their schedule i think.Originally posted by sbst275:Beri messy, last yr heard going to scrap, now say have again...
Cannot catch up liao...
Your welcome
Actually I dun understand why for 30 over years it takes them 4 mths to mark scriptsOriginally posted by Pitot:I think until 2008 den scrap. Because the JC's and Poly need time to adjust their schedule i think.
Now JC or poly ppl can go into university, even ITE students as mentioned by PM Lee on ND RallyOriginally posted by FireIce:now any tom, nancy, bala, fatimah oso can go uni lah
so many schools offering DL courses.......
and govt oso say will let more ppl have chance to enter uni.....
must go nus, support the originalOriginally posted by FireIce:now any tom, nancy, bala, fatimah oso can go uni lah
so many schools offering DL courses.......
and govt oso say will let more ppl have chance to enter uni.....
Cannot lah...Originally posted by FireIce:no more BBQ at cute gay's house?
It all dependsOriginally posted by Pitot:Why must go uni? is uni the best? No degree cannot survive meh?
she hui shi xian shi de, paper shi hen zhong yao de.Originally posted by Pitot:Why must go uni? is uni the best? No degree cannot survive meh?
Hard to say againOriginally posted by Pitot:You all regret not going to Uni?