but but but dat means they have u on a list le.. if dun stop, they will send to riaa..Originally posted by ditzy:You try and tell us leh.Send email nia mah, won't die mah right?
then then then i can no longer be a starhub customer and and and they will no longer make any money from me me me.Originally posted by Ito_^:but but but dat means they have u on a list le.. if dun stop, they will send to riaa..
Originally posted by shade343:Perhaps, RIAS and Starhub had a secret agreement. RIAS will pay starhub $100 for each customer they rat.![]()
Then starhub must be very stupid. If they did their IRR and NPV sums, they still lose.Originally posted by shade343:Perhaps, RIAS and Starhub had a secret agreement. RIAS will pay starhub $100 for each customer they rat.![]()
i dun think so.. sillyporeans will continue to pay for their service.Originally posted by huiz:no dear. then we all downgrade to dialup or unsubscribe from starhub let starhub lose business.![]()
tats why...both parties still need each other.Originally posted by Ito_^:i dun think so.. sillyporeans will continue to pay for their service.![]()
They cannot prosecute spammers because of their computers have turned into zombie computers, meaning their computers are being controlled by others to spam people.Originally posted by kc_leung:They should crack down on spammers too. Prosecute downloaders but not spammers smells like double standards.![]()
Warning email? 30 mins? how do they detect whether the person is downloading illegal stuffs? manually?Originally posted by Ito_^:my fren say 30 mins download got warning email le.. hardwarezone forums gt say. scary sia.. anyone using starhub download stuff de?
dunnoe oso..Originally posted by silv3rgal:Warning email? 30 mins? how do they detect whether the person is downloading illegal stuffs? manually?
unless they go send warning letter to ur house address.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:yeah lo yeah lo..
I was thinking what FireIce said.. I also never give them my email.. then how?