Originally posted by dragg:they are probably sending starhub assault team.
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:Haha bro careful ah...Nowadays speaking something from ur mind on the net is interpreted as words from the mouth being transferred into text to spread a malicious info....Although i kinda agree with u man. Alwasy wanted to apply for cable tv for soccer only but it seems like the more popular it become, the higher they rise the sports price. What to do...Kopitiam rulessss
basket...everymonth i [b]PAY them so much...yet they never let me win any contest...whatsmore sports channel bo tai bo ji always increase price...den come up with some lame excuse of maintenance charge...again must PAY
now they wanna sabo their loyal customers?
talk about biting the hand they feed..[/b]
You mean starhub maxonline is it? No leh, I din get any warning email leh. Can you show us the link?Originally posted by Ito_^:my fren say 30 mins download got warning email le.. hardwarezone forums gt say. scary sia.. anyone using starhub download stuff de?
i am not sure about emails...Originally posted by whereismyrib:You mean starhub maxonline is it? No leh, I din get any warning email leh. Can you show us the link?
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:worst thing is they dont telecast italian soccer anymore.
basket...everymonth i [b]PAY them so much...yet they never let me win any contest...whatsmore sports channel bo tai bo ji always increase price...den come up with some lame excuse of maintenance charge...again must PAY
now they wanna sabo their loyal customers?
talk about biting the hand they feed..[/b]
Can meh? The new operators have been asking for a few years before they got permission.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Pool resources and start your own ISP with a shared T1 line.
Where got cannot cancel? All good policies allow cancellation of service. Just that you have to pay a nominal sum to them(of which is very high).Originally posted by Steph84:i sign 2 yr contract liao leh... wan cancel oso cannot.
sian![]()
This part is correct lah. Those who receive the SMSes to stop downloading but are still downloading are now in CID drinking coffee.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i am not sure about emails...
but i seem to hear during the news that some people received SMSes to ask them to stop downloading...
Just that God decided to give you chance to repent. I won't be surprised if the next wave of clamping down on downloaders and you are involved.Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:I've been torrenting overnightbut nth so far leh.
there is no such thing as good policy in singapore.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Where got cannot cancel? All good policies allow cancellation of service. Just that you have to pay a nominal sum to them(of which is very high).
What did you do? Limit your d/l speed to 2kb/s?Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:I've been torrenting overnightbut nth so far leh.
they actually intended to give you an sms. but after reading this arrogant posting of yours they have decided to issue a writ of summon.Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:I've been torrenting overnightbut nth so far leh.
WiMAX is by PacNet lahOriginally posted by kc_leung:Today in papers there's an article on WiMAX which allows wireless broadband with range of up to 50km range. Maybe in future we can pressure Indo or Malaysian ISP to have WiMAX service so we dun need to be the slave of Starhub, Singtel and PacNet.![]()
i dun rber giving them my mobile lumber either.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i am not sure about emails...
but i seem to hear during the news that some people received SMSes to ask them to stop downloading...
does tt mean we have faster access?Originally posted by macjoe:next year got more wireless broadband providers flooding the market. hope cheaper and for home users too.
going to haveOriginally posted by man4422:M1 dont have rite?
WiMax is a wireless standard.Originally posted by FireIce:WiMAX is by PacNet lah