Can meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Pool resources and start your own ISP with a shared T1 line.
hmm .. T1 dun need to use their infrastructure?Originally posted by seow:Can meh?
Imagine jeering at starhub and singnet as you have your own connection.![]()
Jump to where?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I foresee alot of starhub subscribers jumping ship.............
Can use satellite? Or overseas ISP.Originally posted by seow:Jump to where?
The sea?
All the other service providers aren't much better i bet.

Ah .. can use it to watch video streaming (webcast), quick flash download (now movie websites are in flash) etc.Originally posted by qooorange:if they restrict downloading, then what's the point of upgrading to higher bandwidth? might as well get a 256kbps ... for me, i am gonna downgrade my service plan after my contract ends.
oh, btw, today ST talks about unfair treatment of those bind to contract. if my bandwidth falls below the stipulated bandwidth, does that mean I only need to pay less??!!
One glaring omission.They never revealed what file you have downloaded and what IP you were on at that time.Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Originally posted by LazerLordz:so what?
[b]One glaring omission.They never revealed what file you have downloaded and what IP you were on at that time.
Doesn't anyone realise this?It's just a general allegation.[/b]
I'm questioning the validity of a charge/allegation without any detailed evidence of your so called crime..Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:so what?
hohoho...Originally posted by Ito_^:my fren say 30 mins download got warning email le.. hardwarezone forums gt say. scary sia.. anyone using starhub download stuff de?
Originally posted by Ito_^:i dun think so.. sillyporeans will continue to pay for their service.![]()
how about the cm mac id thingy?Originally posted by ^tamago^:
really? i've left my torrents on for almost a week already.Originally posted by Ito_^:my fren say 30 mins download got warning email le.. hardwarezone forums gt say. scary sia.. anyone using starhub download stuff de?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:A law firm acting on RIAS.
oh yeah, u realised they using [b]Lee & Lee?[/b]
CONGRATS! You strike TOTO!Originally posted by FadeToBlack:OH NO I KANA CAUGHT LE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!