NO.Originally posted by jimmytai:Yello guys~
just wanna have a final clearification on this issue..i read up the papers..and it said..
first thing - don't upload.
second thing - don't download the LATEST STUFF like movies and music
so that its all to it?..if i download tv shows and old movies but alot is it ok??
Thank you!
simplified :meaning u cannot download!!!!Originally posted by hyperactivechatterbox:What Ito said.
i think certain bittorrent programs allows you not to be connected to any peers for uploading..Originally posted by digicharat:and bit torrent if you dont upload, you cannot download right?
ya lor. i wan to see gaara kena killed!!Originally posted by ditzy:The next 19 naruto episodes are fillers. If you're hoping for some itachi and naruto orgy, wait till then.![]()
19 more meh?i thought they say until end of year..Originally posted by ditzy:The next 19 naruto episodes are fillers. If you're hoping for some itachi and naruto orgy, wait till then.![]()
Copyright stuff usually don't expire even when the artist dies. An average copyright stuff lasts for about 100 years, so things from 1998 to 2002 will expire only at 2098 to 2102.Originally posted by jimmytai:but does anyone here still use bit torrent to dl movies and stuff?..cos most of the things i dl are comedies and cartoons..and its not those super latest..but those in 1998 to 2002...
yup.Originally posted by BillyBong:".....Download...but don't get caught can liao....."
~Typical SG syndrome
Don't be a fool.Originally posted by ThaliaX:As long as you don't download copyrighted stuff. Like movies, MP3s, Software, and etc. Downloading pron is still ok, because it's not copyrighted, usually.
1905? LOL .. when was television invented? I think even cinemas became popular only after the first world war.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Copyright stuff usually don't expire even when the artist dies. An average copyright stuff lasts for about 100 years, so things from 1998 to 2002 will expire only at 2098 to 2102.
If you want to download stuff, download those that are at least 100 years old, because the artist would have died and can't renew the copyrights. So stuff you can download are from year AD 1905 to BC ????