they dont pray for eternal life but neither do they want to die right?Originally posted by Icemoon:not true what.
'cos no Christian in the right mind will pray for "eternal life" 'cos they know they can only get it after they died.![]()
yar lor.Originally posted by dragg:they dont pray for eternal life but neither do they want to die right?
if they are sick what do they do? pray right?
then they will start saying it works.
for the non believersOriginally posted by maggot:What are hospitals, clinics, doctors, nurses and medicine for?
What are medisave for?![]()
non believers in what?Originally posted by Icemoon:for the non believers![]()
If I pull off the medical support systems from a believer and let him/her die can right?Originally posted by Icemoon:for the non believers![]()
that is murder. cannot.Originally posted by maggot:If I pull off the medical support systems from a believer and let him/her die can right?
believers in miracles.Originally posted by laurence82:non believers in what?
then believers, of whatever it is, rely on prayers liao?
i kinda agree with philia on the point of prayers
and yesh, ma dalong is right?Originally posted by Icemoon:believers in miracles.
Like Ma Dalong of MDAV III fame said, "if you believe it will happen .. dun believe wun happen"![]()
they pray and it works. it works not because of the prayer, but coincidence. they claimed their prayers worked because they want to think that way.Originally posted by Icemoon:yar lor.
to sum it up, "if it works .. IT WORKS"![]()
Sure? US got 1 case recently right?Originally posted by Icemoon:that is murder. cannot.![]()