rubbish! I was laughing when Tian Jie slap Jiang Ling wif a frying pan and when Dong Ge impaled her with the sharp display thing!Originally posted by 798:yeah!wonder who wrote the lame plot? this is getting bored...
Too loose liaoOriginally posted by chunyong:its wrapping up liao...tying the looseends up
Originally posted by huiz:tat frying pan on the head scene is so hilarious. omg..![]()
agreed! It'll be NEW for a local series if the baddies go unpunished! This only happens in Jap or Korean Movies ( Ju-On and The Ring ) . hahaha..Originally posted by le cruz:the bad guys have to get their comeuppance, otherwise the show not satisfying sia
Worst is he have 2Originally posted by markzz:agreed! It'll be NEW for a local series if the baddies go unpunished! This only happens in Jap or Korean Movies ( Ju-On and The Ring ) . hahaha..
Wonder if Dadi will end up wif RMM or Hua Jie in the end!![]()
last time it used to be 'gei wo yi dian chi de ba. & hands holding out for food.Originally posted by CyanSupra:dun give me food to eat ar?
lol
he caught aids from round-round. & i think she caught it from an 'uncle' who took advantage of her.Originally posted by heavenscloud:the shao dong thing is lame lehz. he is nt the kind tt will go round n have flings what. then how to haf aids??
nice try...it is:Originally posted by sinicker:ni ci tao ma!!! wo you ai ze ping!!!
can or not? good or not? i malay leh.
not bad lah, lolOriginally posted by sinicker:ni ci tao ma!!! wo you ai ze ping!!!
can or not? good or not? i malay leh.
yah...LOST oso...dunno how the bugger gonna tie up the loose ends...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Too loose liao
No focus
Bad serial