that time yuan yuan provoke him wad.. den he sort of cannot tahan himself then do lah..Originally posted by NT2:y shaodong wanna have sex with yuan yuan?
I think all end up happily ever after?Originally posted by chunyong:yah...LOST oso...dunno how the bugger gonna tie up the loose ends...
Yuan Yuan's dad also f*#$ up! Daughter in pain and all he cares about is extorting $ from Dayang n Baobei!Originally posted by sinicker:that time yuan yuan provoke him wad.. den he sort of cannot tahan himself then do lah..
the yuan yuan ask..
"is it here? or here? or here?" that one.
Shitou die liao lah...Originally posted by markzz:Yuan Yuan's dad also f*#$ up! Daughter in pain and all he cares about is extorting $ from Dayang n Baobei!
I think the series will end with the boss of Tong Xin Yuan ( Dayang's dad) waking up and taking back wad is rightfully his! PErhaps XinMin will kana betray by Snoopy and there'll be a final showdown between him n DaShan!
Let's hope DaShan kills him this time!![]()
Lol, that was an old show right? Anyone remember what show is that?Originally posted by huiz:last time it used to be 'gei wo yi dian chi de ba. & hands holding out for food.
now it is violence if u dun get ur food.![]()
i think it is 'fa yi gu shi' or wat. & the man oso had senile dementia juz like the tian-jie.Originally posted by technoboy:Lol, that was an old show right? Anyone remember what show is that?
do you remb ytd when he went all around screaming 'mei ren yu! mei ren yu! mei ren yu!' all over the HDB flat?Originally posted by Vel Vel:sometimes i really hate watching Dadi's part... he always got things wanna say... then dun wanna say.
i dun understand at all how did he got 2 women to be in love with him?
An old SBC show where MC King acts as a retard! But he acts more realistically den Pierre Png. Its during the same era when Chen LiPing was the Aiyoyo Teacher!Originally posted by technoboy:Lol, that was an old show right? Anyone remember what show is that?