guys feeling oni at chest levelOriginally posted by stellazio:guys feelings can never be trusted..thats why we are jerks..![]()
i got a feeling that Rainee is pretty..........Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i never meet any forumite yet, but i have feeling that Rainee is pretty.
sometime zhun sometime buay zhunOriginally posted by starblue:your feeling zhun bo?
Since when were guys' dicks on their chests?Originally posted by FireIce:guys feeling oni at chest level
you say like no say liddat.Originally posted by RaTtY81:sometime zhun sometime buay zhun![]()
xiao.. jealous for wad?Originally posted by charlize:Starblue jealous?
later FI jealous arOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:i never meet any forumite yet, but i have feeling that Rainee is pretty.
no needOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:later FI jealous ar
i typing not sayingOriginally posted by starblue:you say like no say liddat.![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Since when were guys' dicks on their chests?
Not tall dark handsome meh?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Everyone noes tat the prettiest gal in teh forum is moi![]()
Definitely not evil banana thats for sureOriginally posted by laurence82:Not tall dark handsome meh?
really meh?Originally posted by man4422:see...girls who usually have confidence of themselves..
should have high taste...
But still, you not gal mahOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Definitely not evil banana thats for sure![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think is alfagal.![]()
Heard you must have paid them a lot per vote to vote for you....Originally posted by FireIce:no...
by votes via SMS
i think, therefore i amOriginally posted by matrixeg:wa FI lau aunty liao still so proud of her appearence![]()