eh... watch ur mouth.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i got a feeling that Rainee is pretty..........
UGLY
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()

yeah she is... y leh?Originally posted by coffeeortea:isnt fire ice a lady?
ah nanOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:tis is a typical npnt thread.
yea lorOriginally posted by laurence82:told u liao
rainee is from Namibia
unless u are !xobile, then rainee is not pweety![]()

Fight, fightOriginally posted by The Emperor:eh... watch ur mouth.
Or somebody's gonna get a hurt real bad...
NPNTOriginally posted by FireIce:the truth is..............it is!
Originally posted by Devil1976:WAS!NEVER [/color]
You lie! Everyone noes that rainee is of the kung bushman of the kalahariOriginally posted by laurence82:told u liao
rainee is from Namibia
unless u are !xobile, then rainee is not pweety![]()
How u noe?Originally posted by laurence82:But still, you not gal mah
dear, part of Kalahari is under NamibiaOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:You lie! Everyone noes that rainee is of the kung bushman of the kalahari![]()
i agree, FI is the most pretty liao aunty.Originally posted by FireIce:the truth is..............it is!
u got see her before meh?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:shld be Starblue
no.. im guessing onlyOriginally posted by rainee:u got see her before meh?![]()
John used to be.....Joan?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:How u noe?
The truth is..
No one noes![]()
guessing through what assumptions?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:no.. im guessing only![]()