is not for the food, is like a little awkward, but my red packet will be thereOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Go for it lor, free sharkfin dinner u dun want.![]()
sharkfins soup contains high levels of mercuryOriginally posted by depressed:yum yum..sharkfin soup
x2Originally posted by tarcki:ur ang bao go can liao.. u no need to be there.
b4 the groom puts on her ring, you yell at TOP of your voice:Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmm ya lor how har... my fling now ask mi to go for her wedding dinner leh...dunno to go or not...
happy that she can find someone that really love her more than i love her..but sad that i wont get to bang her anymore already....![]()
if she is willing you can still continue....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmm ya lor how har... my fling now ask mi to go for her wedding dinner leh...dunno to go or not...
happy that she can find someone that really love her more than i love her..but sad that i wont get to bang her anymore already....![]()
hahaha.... i told another gal i will do that when she invited mi for her church wedding lor..but too bad that time mi not in the country so never go....now she is happily married ....and we just went to the park to walk walk yesterday and she gave mi a good 20min massage....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:b4 the groom puts on her ring, you yell at TOP of your voice:
''I OBJECT~!!!!!!!''
cannot marry liaoz............![]()
massage which part of your body??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahaha.... i told another gal i will do that when she invited mi for her church wedding lor..but too bad that time mi not in the country so never go....now she is happily married ....and we just went to the park to walk walk yesterday and she gave mi a good 20min massage....![]()