willing?? siao ar? so bad ar? although i think it's possible.. but i dun wan to be so bastard lah... haha... but i already told her i die die wan to meet her b4 she really get marry for one last banging session.... just now even saw her shopping with her bf... then i siam....Originally posted by dragg:if she is willing you can still continue....![]()
as if this is not bad enough.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):willing?? siao ar? so bad ar? although i think it's possible.. but i dun wan to be so bastard lah... haha... but i already told her i die die wan to meet her b4 she really get marry for one last banging session.... just now even saw her shopping with her bf... then i siam....![]()
back and neck lah. in a park.. at 11pm leh.. which part do u expect?? and she a really nice nice gal ok... those that u wan to marry kind... but too bad i know her too late... i got less than 3 weeks to jio her b4 she marry last time.. KNN...but.. nevermind lah.. she really a good gal... so must let this fish go lah...now just close fren relationship is good enough for mi already....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:massage which part of your body??![]()
where got bad?? got bf only what. not married ok!!!! and really not my fault if i am so charming right?Originally posted by dragg:as if this is not bad enough.
a bastard will never change its style.![]()
somebody please pass me a plastic bag.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):where got bad?? got bf only what. not married ok!!!! and really not my fault if i am so charming right?![]()
what if he says "it is ok. my wedding is like my funeral to me."Originally posted by ShutterBug:How to reject a Wedding Invite:
"Sorry, I can't go. I just attended a close friend's funeral, it wouldn't good to attend your wedding after a funeral."