u not scared later it fly into ur mouth when you zzzzz???Originally posted by FireIce:i shall jus buy a gun and shoot it!!!
maybe i will score better in time crisis 3 after all these practices....
anyway, i feel like being an angel tonite and let it live
provided it knows how to find itself outta my room
my door is open

Originally posted by laurence82:and i cant find a aromatheraphy shop ard jurong or clementi
u noe where to get?
where to get citronella?Originally posted by the Bear:got one of these for my car... but nowhere to put in the car so it's deployed in my room
has citronella scent in a bottle
so bug ... how to put in car??? your car got power plug?Originally posted by the Bear:got one of these for my car... but nowhere to put in the car so it's deployed in my room
has citronella scent in a bottle
kana eaten by the bettle??Originally posted by FireIce:does lizards eat this golden beetle?
where is my pet lizzie when i need him???!!!
cannot be lahOriginally posted by Zephris™:kana eaten by the bettle??![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:wait your pet lizard have high cholestrol ...
then cannot walk on the walls...
I think the beetles taste nasty ... my dad's cat attempted to eat one... but spit it out...
let the fish out onto the table???Originally posted by the Bear:if you have pet fish, like oscar or luohan.. they'll eat the thing
how adorable every pest in your house seems to be......Originally posted by FireIce:cannot be lah
lizzie mus have gone to the hall to find his gf liao...........
the hiao beetle still on my mirror!
jus hope it dun start using my blush and mascara.......
Originally posted by mistyblue:hai turn off the light ...then beetles aways anyhow fly and then get stuck somewhere where you will find during spring cleaning...
i always do thisOriginally posted by mistyblue:hai turn off the light ...then beetles aways anyhow fly and then get stuck somewhere where you will find during spring cleaning...
stay kampong is like tt one lahOriginally posted by Zephris™:how adorable every pests in your house seems......![]()
u stay at kampong ah?Originally posted by FireIce:stay kampong is like tt one lah
always have all these cute things around.....
(except c0ckroach.....c0ckroach is not cute)
i used to keep a spider.....until it died of boredom in the matchbox
Originally posted by mistyblue:I stay in DisneyLand in LA