u r making me feel REALL BADOriginally posted by xinyi!:O level result is when?? for me i am quite bad at my sciences.. and i screwed up my combi humans so ended up getting 17 pts for L1R5. my E maths A1.. A maths B3.. the others sux bad cause i slacked a lot...
but now i ended up in JC also.. but compare to others in my JC i am considered a low performer .
sorry but dun worry too much.. many of my sec sch frens think they will fail but in the end got good passes.Originally posted by Zephris™:u r making me feel REALL BAD
they all tok c0ck 1......WAT IF REALLY FAIL??Originally posted by xinyi!:sorry but dun worry too much.. many of my sec sch frens think they will fail but in the end got good passes.
ask urself how the paper went.. usually those u ans are the ones u will score. for maths.. if u not careless it's quite eazy to score. u see even if wrong also wont be zero cause there is method marks and so on... dun give up hope so early.Originally posted by Zephris™:they all tok c0ck 1......WAT IF REALLY FAIL??![]()
thks....but i really tink i will fail....i seldom passed maths tats why...haiz....ITE liao larOriginally posted by xinyi!:ask urself how the paper went.. usually those u ans are the ones u will score. for maths.. if u not careless it's quite eazy to score. u see even if wrong also wont be zero cause there is method marks and so on... dun give up hope so early.
i be praying for u and all those pplz who are receiving o lvl results.
ITE isnt that bad actually i know ppl who go there too but hopefully u will pass =)Originally posted by Zephris™:thks....but i really tink i will fail....i seldom passed maths tats why...haiz....ITE liao lar![]()
hao bah!..i will do well in ITE 1!!!Originally posted by xinyi!:ITE isnt that bad actually i know ppl who go there too but hopefully u will pass =)
thing is i dont wanna go ITEOriginally posted by Gackt247:Doesnt mean u get gd PSLE will do well in Os. Doesnt mean u do well in Os u will do well in As. So doesnt mean u do better den everyone else to get into ITE mean u will succeed there.![]()
it's abt the timeOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Erm..there's a chance to retake, it's not an end of the world?
N u wouldnt want end up in NJC.Originally posted by Zephris™:thing is i dont wanna go ITE![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:N u wouldnt want end up in NJC.![]()
Alamak.. u how old n i how old.. u have time wat.. no white hair or sth.Originally posted by Zephris™:it's abt the time![]()
i.nv.noe.when.i.dieOriginally posted by Gackt247:Alamak.. u how old n i how old.. u have time wat.. no white hair or sth.![]()
I juz love to rub salt in pple's wounds..Originally posted by Zephris™:![]()
guess.soOriginally posted by Gackt247:I juz love to rub salt in pple's wounds..
Kidding.. aiya.. dun be easily discouraged. Work ur way back up. It's not the end of the world.![]()
Coz i'm welcomed everywhere?Originally posted by Zephris™:guess.so
why every thread i see gt yr name 1
PUKEOriginally posted by Gackt247:Coz i'm welcomed everywhere?![]()
True wat.. not meh?Originally posted by Zephris™:PUKE![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:True wat.. not meh?![]()
Why make tt face like a little boi boi.. it's true wat.. u muz believe me.Originally posted by Zephris™:![]()