Originally posted by Gackt247:Why make tt face like a little boi boi.. it's true wat.. u muz believe me.![]()
Originally posted by Zephris™:![]()
O Levels result could be out during early or mid Febuary or even earlier, considering the new academic calendar, which will be in effect for you guys. Not too long, just 2 more months........Originally posted by xinyi!:O level result is when?? for me i am quite bad at my sciences.. and i screwed up my combi humans so ended up getting 17 pts for L1R5. my E maths A1.. A maths B3.. the others sux bad cause i slacked a lot...
but now i ended up in JC also.. but compare to others in my JC i am considered a low performer .
ITE has revamped and is no longer the second class school that people will go if they fail badly, although the criteria to enter it is quite low.Originally posted by Zephris™:thks....but i really tink i will fail....i seldom passed maths tats why...haiz....ITE liao lar![]()
heh... some PSLE 257 in my sch ended up having L1R5 39Originally posted by Gackt247:Doesnt mean u get gd PSLE will do well in Os. Doesnt mean u do well in Os u will do well in As. So doesnt mean u do better den everyone else to get into ITE mean u will succeed there.![]()
Originally posted by striderz_o405:heh... some PSLE 257 in my sch ended up having L1R5 39
U liddat say, i think all those poor in maths must be scared like hell now..Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Wow. Do not worry at all.
All my classmates said E maths was real chicken feet (it was), and I believe many more will score very high too. So Cambridge will draw the bell-curve, and an A1 may be as high as 90%. Good luck!
I guess it was too bad then.
That is the intention. Haha!Originally posted by Pitot:U liddat say, i think all those poor in maths must be scared like hell now..
i think u mean fail? hahas.Originally posted by Zephris™:Who thinks tat they might feel maths......E maths tat is......i am 1 of them![]()
It's.a.complete.waste.of.time.....when.ppl.can.just.go.to.poly.in.the.first.place....haiz.....it's.all.my.faultOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ITE has revamped and is no longer the second class school that people will go if they fail badly, although the criteria to enter it is quite low.
Even if you go ITE also never mind. Do well there, go to a poly (if you have enough money).![]()
I FEEL that you'll also FAIL english............Originally posted by Zephris™:Who thinks tat they might feel maths......E maths tat is......i am 1 of them![]()
FARK.OFFOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I FEEL that you'll also FAIL english............![]()
you mis-spelt, its ''FUCK''.Originally posted by Zephris™:FARK.OFF![]()
Dont.expect.me.to.fal.like.u.did.last.timeOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:you mis-spelt, its ''FUCK''.
I FEEL that you'll also FAIL.............![]()
nope, I didn't fail.Originally posted by Zephris™:Dont.expect.me.to.fal.like.u.did.last.time![]()
how.did.u.fare.for.your.N.lvl???Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nope, I didn't fail.
but indications are that, you WILL fail..............![]()
here.comes.another.a$$Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Fugue,don di siao n00b lah.![]()
Ahem, I never take N lvls.......Originally posted by Zephris™:how.did.u.fare.for.your.N.lvl???![]()