Originally posted by stellazio:maths is hard........to fail.....![]()
where got??Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Fugue,don di siao n00b lah.![]()
COME.....FULL.POWEROriginally posted by Mr Fugue:where got??
I haven't use FULL power yet loh........![]()
erm, not everyone is born with the same intelligence one............Originally posted by stellazio:maths is hard........to fail.....![]()
you can't even handle your maths & eng, let alone handle me~!!Originally posted by Zephris™:COME.....FULL.POWER![]()
full.power.leh.........*yawn*Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you can't even handle your maths & eng, let alone handle me~!!![]()
of.cos...Originally posted by ubermagicseller:E-maths has always been an easy subject to score. Those students in Raffles or Victoria will most probably be getting an A2 or A1. So if you suck at E-maths, you got to pray hard that you can pass.
I got an A2, so I am safe.
What to do? Die die must have at least a pass in any maths to enter poly, there are some exceptipons though. I believe if you have a choice between poly and ITE, you will most probably not pick the latter.
you should now pray hard hard to goddess EVERYDAY instead of crapping here............Originally posted by Zephris™:of.cos...
the.person.crapping.here.is.u.not.meOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:you should now pray hard hard to goddess EVERYDAY instead of crapping here............![]()
Way to go, demoralising people who need a boost of confidence.Originally posted by yourma:everything except the subject History is pretty much common sense. if you've got double digits for your L1R4/R5, you've gotta be an idiot, com'on
Originally posted by yourma:everything except the subject History is pretty much common sense. if you've got double digits for your L1R4/R5, you've gotta be an idiot, com'on
easy.ma....i.answered.tat.china.1Originally posted by iwillsurvive:emaths? o lvl 2005? easy shit la. but i'm worried about history elective knn damn ahrd lol
okie, you're whining here..........Originally posted by Zephris™:the.person.crapping.here.is.u.not.me