YES!Originally posted by mistyblue:I play neopetsIts good enough for me... am I out of point?
i play neopets too!Originally posted by mistyblue:I play neopetsIts good enough for me... am I out of point?
wad the...Originally posted by FireIce:i play neopets too!
jus got 2k points from buried treasure
so lucky! Sometimes get 20NP just by walking around.. COOL!Originally posted by FireIce:i play neopets too!
jus got 2k points from buried treasure
wat the......? Though it had 3 CPU and lot of ram?Originally posted by Technomage:lol xbox360 must buy HDTV to look like new graphix.. if u use normal TV u get xbox graphix nvm lets wait for ps3!!```
Agree..Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:U think Sony so good meh? Their PS2 got much more problem than xbox before......Why u think PS3 is so powerful?
PS3 is crap lah, Xbox 360 is more powerful
No, u are mistyblue.Originally posted by mistyblue:I play neopetsIts good enough for me... am I out of point?
u go read up. PS3 is not more powerful than xbox 360. If pay more it mean Sony cheating everyone.Originally posted by no_1_idiot:COs Xbox cheaper wad.pS3 gonna be ex............PAy more,u get better stuff mah![]()
Got FF series coming to Xbox360.....so wy must still buy PS3 may i ask. Dont let the idiot Sony overcharge u leh. Hi memory card and accesories so fuking ex!Originally posted by Acerguy_007:somemore xbox 360 got halo 3 a very popular game series..
Exclusive content of x box 3 has already pushed it beyond PS3
in my opinion xbox games are nicer like doom 3 splinter cell and Halo series etc.
What are the ports?Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:IF look last 5 years. The PS2 exclusive games most of it have port over to Xbox.
I say Sony chialat this time. Their hardware underpowered, lack exclusive and releasing later than Microsoft. MGS 4 also no use one because splinter cell is better than MGS