i mean the underneathe one lah...mai gexiao...Originally posted by FireIce:i no have pink skirt......
I can't wait to hear news of fireball like explosions at a malaysian petrol kioskOriginally posted by FireIce:can sio hoon ki too!
sadlyOriginally posted by zheshi:yes maybe shell is enforcing it, but go read the newpaper 2 or 3 mths before. It state that by right all petrol station should enforce this rule, the rest of the station are maybe bo chap. But if one day they all follow than treadstarter go pump where?
It such a small matter, if he want to boycott,he can jolly well go boycott. what the point of opeing a tread and kpkb about this, trying to get everyone to boycott. isn't that childish?
Originally posted by zheshi:Nah.. Those petrol company should boycott u. Every petrol station is under strict rule to ensure that biker does not sit on their bike and pump petrol. I guess u are not unwelcome to any petrol kiosks.
well, seems tht u have changed ur words from wat u initially wrote. in ur recent reply, u said they should be doing this but ur initial post indicate tht all of the petrol stns are already doing it. isn't tht a contradiction to ur own words?Originally posted by zheshi:yes maybe shell is enforcing it, but go read the newpaper 2 or 3 mths before. It state that by right all petrol station should enforce this rule, the rest of the station are maybe bo chap. But if one day they all follow than treadstarter go pump where?
It such a small matter, if he want to boycott,he can jolly well go boycott. what the point of opeing a tread and kpkb about this, trying to get everyone to boycott. isn't that childish?
They supposed to take a lane and stay in the centre of the lane, instead of trying to squeeze into the front by squeezing in between two cars in the centre of two lane. Are they so impatient to die?Originally posted by sinicker:you want them to line up one left, one right on each lane
if put side-stand how to pump full tank?
maybe the place he's gg has NO m/cycle lots.
by right they should but alas other brands have some common sensce.Originally posted by zheshi:yes maybe shell is enforcing it, but go read the newpaper 2 or 3 mths before. It state that by right all petrol station should enforce this rule, the rest of the station are maybe bo chap. But if one day they all follow than treadstarter go pump where?