update yourself before u post this. Go find someway to get 2 or 3 mth ago newpapers to read. Dun embrass yourself.Originally posted by skeujin:get your facts straight. oni shell is enforcing it...
its true only shell is doing itOriginally posted by zheshi:update yourself before u post this. Go find someway to get 2 or 3 mth ago newpapers to read. Dun embrass yourself.
Dont embaress yourself also.Originally posted by zheshi:update yourself before u post this. Go find someway to get 2 or 3 mth ago newpapers to read. Dun embrass yourself.
haha, from topping up to complaining bout bikers.Originally posted by Nelstar:Bikers are inconsiderate mofos (some only).
1) They squeeze in between car when traffic stop, making it dangerous for cars to turn right or left.
2) They complain about having to stand up before refilling petrol for their bikes.
3) They drive on pedestrian walkways during traffic congestion.
4) They parked on pedestrian walkways because they don't want to pay for parking.
5) They parked near residential buildings far from the road for their own personnal convenience, which is a nuisance when they start their engines.
How more inconsiderate are you going to get?![]()
The smoke.Originally posted by redname:haha, from topping up to complaining bout bikers.
hhhhhmmm, ur pt 5 seems funny, bike engines doesn't sound so bad unless we r toking bout harleys![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:Bikers are inconsiderate mofos (some only).
1) They squeeze in between car when traffic stop, making it dangerous for cars to turn right or left. you want them to line up one left, one right on each lane
2) They complain about having to stand up before refilling petrol for their bikes. if put side-stand how to pump full tank?
3) They drive on pedestrian walkways during traffic congestion.
4) They parked on pedestrian walkways because they don't want to pay for parking. maybe the place he's gg has NO m/cycle lots.
5) They parked near residential buildings far from the road for their own personnal convenience, which is a nuisance when they start their engines.
How more inconsiderate are you going to get?![]()
i started riding ever since u wer still a dirty thought in yr dad's head.... some shell kiosks still allow me to sit on the bike n pump fuel. im jus mentioning those who enforce policies blindly.Originally posted by redname:yo dude, where have u've been to pump petrol recently man, mars or maybe JB? tis rule has been ard for mths lah. somemore u r a loyal patron of shell fuels ever since u started riding eons ago. haha, wat a joke
when u hit puberty thn u tok to me ok?Originally posted by zheshi:update yourself before u post this. Go find someway to get 2 or 3 mth ago newpapers to read. Dun embrass yourself.
btw wat u ridingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:go malaysia can sit on bike
i usually get off because my butt hurts.
S4Originally posted by BaByBoY:btw wat u riding
normally i notice
if u DRIVE.. the ppl will pump for u
can we get the kiosk ppl to pump for us too?
its a case of bochup lah. i've tried filling up sitting also. all shell stns have tis policy but not all shell attendants followOriginally posted by skeujin:i started riding ever since u wer still a dirty thought in yr dad's head.... some shell kiosks still allow me to sit on the bike n pump fuel. im jus mentioning those who enforce policies blindly.
v-power also not gd lah, burn faster means waste faster. try caltex platinum, it has the same power but burn not as fastOriginally posted by BaByBoY:if other ppl got V power i`ve already jump ship long ago
no no chioce haf to stick to shell
S4 still can backside sore ah? tink ur bike need to go check upOriginally posted by kopiosatu:S4
eh, i'm not sure on that. Even when I drive, i seldom tell the attendant to pump for me.
my suspension is very stiff...Originally posted by redname:S4 still can backside sore ah? tink ur bike need to go check up![]()
I'm looking at the Goldwing actually, hahahahahahhaha!Originally posted by BaByBoY:lol
ever considered a scooter?
w big seats
x9 looks big
better than u, they enforce for your safety, yet u come here to make such a big fuss out of it. Pls use your brain your brain, just in case in one day u blown up the whole petrol station. u should start to change your thinking, self centered farkOriginally posted by skeujin:when u hit puberty thn u tok to me ok?
yes maybe shell is enforcing it, but go read the newpaper 2 or 3 mths before. It state that by right all petrol station should enforce this rule, the rest of the station are maybe bo chap. But if one day they all follow than treadstarter go pump where?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Dont embaress yourself also.
Really, only Shell Singapore is enforcing this.
can sio hoon ki too!Originally posted by kopiosatu:go malaysia can sit on bike
wear skirt wear skirt loh...pink fabric niah...i see many times liao lor....Originally posted by FireIce:for ur safety sake lah
i pillion i oso climb up climb down
sometimes i wear skirt somemore..
but i take the time to go the convenience store to shop shop
haha!