me me...i goes snooker zone at lest once a day for a few games but just cannot be a proOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:anyone here goes and play at Toa Payoh often??![]()
but recently i go only got one lehOriginally posted by s|nNeD:2 actually.![]()
u mean u play in the nationals???Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:play in the nationals lah.
If Pro the now I at Philipines play SEA game liao !Originally posted by tofushop193:then u must be very pro in snooker la
yo...free cum out play friendly match la....play side bet ...lik drink or meal lah..small small...jus for friendly sake....Originally posted by Poolman:Me handicapp u pot only the black ball . Other colour pot no point for me .
I love playing " Guard " !
Play small small la , 1 point $1 , per game $10 ! Lose punch table !
Me "Home" ground at West Coast Recreation Club at West Coast Walk , next to Clementi Stadium .
same here....actually...win or lose me dun matter much..it is e game..e process....Originally posted by Poolman:If Pro the now I at Philipines play SEA game liao !
I use to be a bit sharp , then not so liao , last time every night got snook , now not so much time and money .
u lor!!Originally posted by tofushop193:who wan to be the organiser??
Can smoke ? Will get caught or not ?Originally posted by tofushop193:toa payoh snooker zone la...safra the auntie like don like me leh
oh pls, the really gd ones dnt appear in public lah, they jus interested in gng ard to cheat pple's moneyOriginally posted by Poolman:If Pro the now I at Philipines play SEA game liao !
I use to be a bit sharp , then not so liao , last time every night got snook , now not so much time and money .
the max pts is 155 but thts only achievable by a special rule of the game. tomy drago (amercian i tink) managed a 148 by using tht rule, highest break everOriginally posted by RaTtY81:147 max pts in a game isit?
you mean Miss Txx of Toa Payoh Safra dunch like euu?Originally posted by tofushop193:toa payoh snooker zone la...safra the auntie like don like me leh
hahaha...miss Txx good but i always wear slipper go then got one time i do ren ma biao then another time i accidently jump ball...then she very scare i go there play liao...she always give me those lousy table..hahhaha...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you mean Miss Txx of Toa Payoh Safra dunch like euu?
she ok de lah, abit noisy at times![]()
prefer her new assistant![]()
haha....most will be scared too mah, sekali do ren ma biao, scratch the table's cloth how??Originally posted by tofushop193:hahaha...miss Txx good but i always wear slipper go then got one time i do ren ma biao then another time i accidently jump ball...then she very scare i go there play liao...she always give me those lousy table..hahhaha...
so...who on for snooker zone
Klassic...the one at Jalan Sultan?Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:Best plc 2 play is Klassic. Tables r gd & spacious. I think abt 8 aft 6pm.
dnt like the jaws, too hard but it has to do with the brand they use, i hate wiraka M1Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:Best plc 2 play is Klassic. Tables r gd & spacious. I think abt 8 aft 6pm.
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:wat u mean sia damage???it is at toa payoh central beside the toa payoh library and the xing fu yin cha restruant
[b]
haha....most will be scared too mah, sekali do ren ma biao, scratch the table's cloth how??![]()
some of the tables there are too cramped, I have to agree![]()
but where is the exact location of this place snooker zone?
what is thedamage there anyway?