go buy one lor or if u r thick skin enough, go to ymca orchard's snooker room & ask for my casing, i left it at there aft i bought a new oneOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:So bottomline, anyone up for a snooker outing at this snooker zone??![]()
but me feel tut tut leh, need to bring my cue from Safra Toa Payoh without casing![]()
\Originally posted by KumSioJui:ok ok .. important info to put here would be
Price per hour member / non member
Length of table 8ft/9ft
How many tables (Pool / Snooker)
and how often are the tables ironed and vacumed.
then ppl can know mah![]()
U meet me first la.i go take with u lor...i live near safra onlyOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:So bottomline, anyone up for a snooker outing at this snooker zone??![]()
but me feel tut tut leh, need to bring my cue from Safra Toa Payoh without casing![]()
hmmm....Pro Snooker at KatongOriginally posted by redname:some other places i recommend r cue & q at mrina south or pro snooker at katong
me! me!Originally posted by tofushop193:So how who going???????????????????????
This is the best place ever. They wash balls every morning, wipe and clean tables after every game. They aunties there all very friendly. I got a free locker from Aunty Annie too! =pOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hmmm....Pro Snooker at Katong
my former hang-out![]()
nice tables, worth the money
only problem, no more lockers available for rent![]()
lucky youOriginally posted by PriscillaTang:This is the best place ever. They wash balls every morning, wipe and clean tables after every game. They aunties there all very friendly. I got a free locker from Aunty Annie too! =p
When was the last time you've been there? I think I'm the only female who goes there so many times a week.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:lucky you![]()
i like the $10.90 tables, coz of the lighting, very bright
long time never say hi to auntie anne liao![]()
few months backOriginally posted by PriscillaTang:When was the last time you've been there? I think I'm the only female who goes there so many times a week.
Tony Drago , he's from Malta !Originally posted by redname:the max pts is 155 but thts only achievable by a special rule of the game. tomy drago (amercian i tink) managed a 148 by using tht rule, highest break ever
get to know some kakis there lor. my fren have a grp of frens who share locker, haha, u open the locker machiam like cue shop like thtOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:hmmm....Pro Snooker at Katong
my former hang-out![]()
nice tables, worth the money
only problem, no more lockers available for rent![]()
ok thnx, dnt really remember countries except those players from asiaOriginally posted by Poolman:Tony Drago , he's from Malta !![]()
so you onzz??Originally posted by redname:hey guys, i'm cool for a game too. it wld be better if its pool cause i kind of like converted & concentrate on pool liao but dnt mind some snooker as long as u all give some chance![]()
issit the one at the old katong shopping ctr at the basement?Originally posted by PriscillaTang:When was the last time you've been there? I think I'm the only female who goes there so many times a week.