not that oneOriginally posted by KumSioJui:issit the one at the old katong shopping ctr at the basement?
if is the one, I went before, knn that one cannot go in, want to pay to play also cannot, want to pay to join also say membership closed. wtf
yap, jus put time put place. maybe 2nite or tmr lor, me fri maybe gng jb for makan.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:so you onzz??![]()
we play relax relax one lah
sekali you are the one potting most of the balls and we have to fight for the scraps![]()
haha, nice place, nice tables & "nice" price tooOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:not that one
we are talking about the snooker parlour located on the 3rd floor, must use side lift de
nice tables, still got private room de![]()
put time put place sial.....Originally posted by redname:yap, jus put time put place. maybe 2nite or tmr lor, me fri maybe gng jb for makan.
dnt worry, i'm really poor in the game
cue n q?Originally posted by redname:haha, nice place, nice tables & "nice" price too
been to cue n q? its pretty decent. not much pple, so lots of space
marina southOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:cue n q?
where is that??
The tofu guy is the organiserOriginally posted by progene:So hw?
When...
Count me in too............
Sum1 here b an organiser...n pool all e players...
hmmm....sounds tempting lehOriginally posted by tofushop193:toffee u wan to buy casing??i selling one for $30...power glide de for 3/4 cue then got extra space put extension,cloth and chalks
still got me mah!Originally posted by tofushop193:hey hey???wat happen to everyone???so only me and toffee and maybr redname??
we play table share de lorOriginally posted by D.O.T.G:Hi, playing punch or share? Only play at weekdays? I'm also interested leh, I have been playing number ball for a long time liao...tired of number ball...
so you ok with the location, Toa Payoh snooker zone??Originally posted by progene:still got me mah!
ok ok....jus pm me the time n place...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:so you ok with the location, Toa Payoh snooker zone??![]()
english billiards? my gosh, its such a old man's game. i dnt really c tis being played ever since billy billiards closed down.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:so time & plc guys? any of u guys play english billiards?