Smappy in denial again...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:not mi not mi![]()
Yes?...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:![]()
...to also make it sound like a newbie, differentiates from the clones...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She is juz trying to give us more info abt herself juz in case someone might be interested to know...![]()
We muz give her the benefit of the doubt...Originally posted by renorenal:...to also make it sound like a newbie, differentiates from the clones...

This one looks more Jap and demure...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:previous signature better than tis 1?
no he is the owner of one clone corporation (S) pte. Ltd.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r the clone master...![]()
SCC (Smappy Clone Corporation)...Originally posted by mrsmall:no he is the owner of one clone corporation (S) pte. Ltd.![]()
Hi there , please introduce yourself , im very lonely beingOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:SCC (Smappy Clone Corporation)...![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Smappy U forgt to change Ur a/c...
[b]Hi there , please introduce yourself , im very lonely being
a divorcee euu knoe??![]()
please cum into my house in JurongOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Smappy U forgt to change Ur a/c...![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I dun like clones master...
[b]please cum into my house in Jurong
i like furry bears![]()
cum cumOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun like clones master...![]()
Shoo go for baseline...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:cum cum
im the master of everything...not just clones![]()
okay lah , we both share his banana okay?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Shoo go for baseline...![]()

Originally posted by Dionne:Hi Dionne, 28yrs isnt old.........i call it experience. Welcome on board
[b]Hi there. I'm new here. Hope to make more friends. Let me intro myself first.
You all can call me Dionne. I'm 28 (old lady.....sob sob) a divorcee. I'm staying in Jurong. Hope to receive some reply from people here. Cheers!!![/b]
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r the clone master...![]()
I am totally nt interest in bananas, I interested in watermelons...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:okay lah , we both share his banana okay?![]()
Is there sometin wrong with tt?...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:registered in sept, but post in dec??!!
Originally posted by Ray2:eh? you signed up in september leh, now then post ah?