Originally posted by Dionne:Erm dun mention it...
[[b]color=indigo]Hey friends. Thanks so much for ur welcome. And thanks to Simple_Bear for talking on my behalf. Think must hire you to be my PA liao. Hahahaha. For those who doubted me in Whatever ways, well, I can't say much, and I won't say much. Just up to you guys to judge.[/color][/b]
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm dun mention it...![]()
Hire me as PA?...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh.. looks like Simple Bear has charmed another
p.s. where are my manners? welcome to sgforums, Dionne...
now.. let it slowly take over your life![]()
I haf to consider the benefits of the employment package...Originally posted by Dionne:ya lor. My personal assistant. hahahaha......
U injuried Urself?...Originally posted by the Bear:not yet.. going to the chiropractor in a while.. then to work
will be hectic for the next few days as i clear up the stuff for the year then go on leave
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U injuried Urself?...![]()
Is this a compliment for me or a warning to Dionne...Originally posted by the Bear:maintenance.. suffered slipped disc... twice..
anyway, pleased to meetcha Dionne... watch out for the slick moves of the Simple Bear
bye everyone