Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think that's because u look like ghost/bapok/ren yao.![]()
walao dun so direct lar. but i like itOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i think that's because u look like ghost/bapok/ren yao.![]()
+1Originally posted by alkaiden:can i c ur pic???
Or, F.U.G.L.Y~Originally posted by M©+square:I know why la....
You look U.G.L.Y~
den u expect them to come forward to u n say, "sorry mister... but i tink ur fly is open" meh????!!Originally posted by caramon.:There was once I asked a lady for directions at the bus stop. For some reason she quivered, looked weak, and even speak in a very soft feminine tone that I had to guess what she was saying.
Often, guys would point at my direction and ask their girls to look at me. A few chaps actually gave me a really jaw-dropping shocked look from their cars whenever I walked past them. A great many others will stare at me, make grunts of disapproval and whisper among themselves and then turn away, looking uneasy...
A couple of fast food crew over the counter suddenly lost their voice whenever I approach them to place an order. A whimper that I almost couldn't make out of it.
Whenever I walk around orchard road, the girls would often look down looking shy and give way to me. Without fail, most couldn't resist stealing a glance at me.
No kidding. It makes me feel real embarrassed.
And because of all these I have become more introvert. I hate going out unless it is really necessary. Only a few would truly understand the pain that I am going through.
YES!!!Originally posted by Pitot:Do you have the song?![]()
aiyo its ur fault la. u so ugly thats y sg girls deprive. i also will glance at u. coz u r UGLYOriginally posted by caramon.:There was once I asked a lady for directions at the bus stop. For some reason she quivered, looked weak, and even speak in a very soft feminine tone that I had to guess what she was saying.
Often, guys would point at my direction and ask their girls to look at me. A few chaps actually gave me a really jaw-dropping shocked look from their cars whenever I walked past them. A great many others will stare at me, make grunts of disapproval and whisper among themselves and then turn away, looking uneasy...
A couple of fast food crew over the counter suddenly lost their voice whenever I approach them to place an order. A whimper that I almost couldn't make out of it.
Whenever I walk around orchard road, the girls would often look down looking shy and give way to me. Without fail, most couldn't resist stealing a glance at me.
No kidding. It makes me feel real embarrassed.
And because of all these I have become more introvert. I hate going out unless it is really necessary. Only a few would truly understand the pain that I am going through.
Originally posted by monoslayer:den u expect them to come forward to u n say, "sorry mister... but i tink ur fly is open" meh????!!
so, tell me, why do people act wierd around you?Originally posted by caramon.:There was once I asked a lady for directions at the bus stop. For some reason she quivered, looked weak, and even speak in a very soft feminine tone............
Probably love at first sight. I guessed.Originally posted by JennTS:so outta curosity, why do they do these?
you sound like u're dreamingOriginally posted by caramon.:Women often demand that their men must be charming, chivalrous, rich, successful, handsome, sensitive and romantic.
I don't know if I should count myself lucky to fall into those category..
*cough* he got BO...Originally posted by JennTS:so, tell me, why do people act wierd around you?