geylang woman?Originally posted by caramon.:Women often demand that their men must be charming, chivalrous, rich, successful, handsome, sensitive and romantic.
I don't know if I should count myself lucky to fall into those category..
Good one!!!Originally posted by starblue:*cough* he got BO...![]()
ya lor, chios bus is so rare in singapore. i say this again is chio bus, not lians.Originally posted by nightsky87:SINGAPOREAN GUYS DEPRIVE OF BEAUTIFUL LADY
lians.. too many liao. and not counting the act-lians. we need more MEI REN YUUUUOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:ya lor, chios bus is so rare in singapore. i say this again is chio bus, not lians.![]()
I agree & believe that u fall into the mentioned category EXCEPT that u have a serious problem, UR DROOLING WHENEVER U SEE GIRLS THAT'S WHY THEY SHUN FROM U.Originally posted by caramon.:Women often demand that their men must be charming, chivalrous, rich, successful, handsome, sensitive and romantic.
hahahahaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Ur makeup too thick tt day izzit?...![]()
Yes, women are lucky u DUN fall into that...... WO YAO TU!!!Originally posted by caramon.:Women often demand that their men must be charming, chivalrous, rich, successful, handsome, sensitive and romantic.
you got the video????Originally posted by Pitot:
no offence but...Originally posted by caramon.:There was once I asked a lady for directions at the bus stop. For some reason she quivered, looked weak, and even speak in a very soft feminine tone that I had to guess what she was saying.
Often, guys would point at my direction and ask their girls to look at me. A few chaps actually gave me a really jaw-dropping shocked look from their cars whenever I walked past them. A great many others will stare at me, make grunts of disapproval and whisper among themselves and then turn away, looking uneasy...
A couple of fast food crew over the counter suddenly lost their voice whenever I approach them to place an order. A whimper that I almost couldn't make out of it.
Whenever I walk around orchard road, the girls would often look down looking shy and give way to me. Without fail, most couldn't resist stealing a glance at me.
No kidding. It makes me feel real embarrassed.
And because of all these I have become more introvert. I hate going out unless it is really necessary. Only a few would truly understand the pain that I am going through.