someone posted it beforeOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:juz wanna c if anyone seen dis report b4...
no more life liao by then all die,nth leftOriginally posted by M©+square:hai....life must go on. Enjoy.
this guy not prophet.. u never hear prevention is better den cure?Originally posted by Aveme:if prediction should be believed easily,we would all be dead now already.....
know who is Nostradamus?
What happens if you know you're going to die in 30 days?Originally posted by wenyong90:no more life liao by then all die,nth left
uncle , you stay at HDB flats not villages lehOriginally posted by wenyong90:i felt scare man...
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:uncle , you stay at HDB flats not villages leh
Was on my way to school today when I happen to chance upon a man handing out sheets of printed A4 paper.
Thought it would be some interesting political view as I have encountered such distributions in the past whenever the GE draws near.
The man just said “Thank You” as I took a copy and glancing at it, turned out to be a photocopy of just 2 newspaper clippings from ST, warning that Singapore could be hit and flooded by a tsunami.
What puzzles me is the intentions of such distriubtion. There is no indication of any affliation to any party, group or ogranisation. Just two additional quotes along with the articles: “The person who controls the river floods, controls the country.” and “As in the days of Noah, so shall it be in the coming of the Son of Man.”
then what do you want to do to prevent it?Originally posted by Ito_^:this guy not prophet.. u never hear prevention is better den cure?![]()
BANGKOK: Thailand's now iconic meteorologist, Dr Smith Dharmasaroja, whoit said a tsunami would hit Thailand ONE DAY, he nv stated when...i also can say india would be hit by a tsunami one day...maybe 100years later lehz? to me it is all complete BS.
in Year 1998 predicted a killer tsunami would hit Thailand one day & was ignored, said S'pore & M'sia were also in danger from a future earthquake and tsunami.
i seriously doubt it.Originally posted by M©+square:What happens if you know you're going to die in 30 days?
Should appreciate life more than before right?
please don't say irresponsible things like that. there are many measures to minimize damages to properties n human lives. i didn't meant controling it.Originally posted by Aveme:then what do you want to do to prevent it?
You can control Mother Nature ah?
If it is ment to be,it is ment to be.