and i ment doing too much things that may not even be really needed?Too free?Is it proven that it is really a dire threat?Originally posted by Ito_^:please don't say irresponsible things like that. there are many measures to minimize damages to properties n human lives. i didn't meant controling it.![]()
woohoo ho sey liao....Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:Quake and tsunami predicted in S'pore & M'sia
+1 for force shieldOriginally posted by Aveme:and i ment doing too much things that may not even be really needed?Too free?Is it proven that it is really a dire threat?
There is also a possiblity that a meteor can just slam into singapore,so build force shield ah?
I know for myself, i just want to appreciate life for the few moments.Originally posted by dragg:i seriously doubt it.
most will be in shock.
i didn't noe doing things like buying a first aid kit wld be too much.Originally posted by Aveme:and i ment doing too much things that may not even be really needed?Too free?Is it proven that it is really a dire threat?
There is also a possiblity that a meteor can just slam into singapore,so build force shield ah?
Your life you let government worry about it?Originally posted by dragg:let the govt worry about it.
im pretty sure the tsunami waves might be that high.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:uncle , you stay at HDB flats not villages leh
U bet. bye bye is not enough........... HONG GAN betterOriginally posted by stellazio:yar man..tsunami hit sg byebye liao..![]()
Originally posted by maggot:Buy a float better...just in case![]()
Stay at the Pinnacle@Duxton or The Sail (top floor) is better than investing a floatOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:![]()
wise investment~!!![]()
you no need to work/travel around singapore mehz??Originally posted by gorby107:Stay at the Pinnacle@Duxton or The Sail (top floor) is better than investing a float![]()
u want all buried inside is it?Originally posted by gorby107:Build an underground city then